Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

Reviews for Adult Gastroenterology Associates

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very efficient."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Amazing service great helpful staff"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Absolutely a wonderful experience. From stepping in the office to everything in between it was a great experience. They make the actual process there the easiest part of all. Thank you Dr. Volak and your whole team"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"He did amazing job"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr McNamara and team were very patient kind and caring. I appreciate all they did to put me at ease. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The staff listened to my issues, addressed all my concerns, answered all my questions and determined a clear path forward, in order to solve my problems. The doctor actually told me something about a possible heart murmur that my PCP of 20yrs hadn't even mentioned. I had a very positive and reassuring experience. I'm looking forward to my end result."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had no issues from the front desk to the back everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Good Dr tells you the truth even tho you may not want to hear it"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"A fantastic Gastroenterologist with an amazingly pleasant and professional staff"

4.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Too much paperwork for a new patient. The women at the front desk asked me if I was finished filling out the forms which I wasn't and it made me feel rushed. His assistant was trying to talk me into meals on wheels because I don't like to cook!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I had the best experience with Julia. She works in the front reception area. I worked with her over the phone to get my medical recorded. It was a big ask & she was so patient & easy to work with! I appreciate her so much!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"An outstandiing Doctor and a great human being. Feel blessed that he is my Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Not so good. Dr. Clark is good. All the support people, not so good. I received a telephone call concerning medicine for my "upcoming procedure." I don't have a procedure scheduled. Doesn't make sense. Someone from Dr. Clark's office was supposed to call me to schedule the procedure. Hasn't happened. Is there a reason the lady who called me about the prescription was calling from Texas when I live in Oklahoma? Why can't they call it in to my pharmacy where Iive? The man who answers the phone when I call Dr. Clark's office is very good. Very helpful!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Great visit and service. They really listened to my needs and gave suggestions that have helped."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Professional and informative. Good post-procedure appointment. Thanx"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Efficient & quick....I hardly remember a thing!! Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Professional staff, friendly, informative"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everyone was very friendly & most efficient. I felt very at ease & most comfortable. That is why I keep going back. Thanks for answering my questions before I knew I had any."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"This is an amazing office and provider! Dr.Conklin is great to listen, extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and really personable. I’ve had a great experience with his office. 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Friendly, efficient, compassionate care. Exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"All around good experience. Will bring my business here"

5.0 Review from S.X. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Great experience with dr Patel ,looking forward for my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Dr. Clarke is an amazing physician but an even more amazing human being! The staff was excellent and I feel at ease with my plan of care knowing he has MY best interest at heart. Keyword being he has a heart for his patient as I have had a long hard road and may continue to be."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Satisfied with the doctor but unhappy with the lack of cooperation in getting my prescription filled. Contacted pharmacy as well as clinic , explained problem and still nothing ."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very impressed with the facility, the staff, and definitely Dr. Volax."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Fast, compassionate and thorough!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very professional place. Office staff amazingly friendly. Dr. Conklin very easy to communicate with and listens to what you have to say. I would recommend Dr. Conkling to anyone I know that is in need of his type of services."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Very good services from Dr. Clark and staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Volak is the absolutely the best. Very caring and kind and does everything he can to make you feel cared for."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Patel is a very caring and personable doctor. He takes the time to explain things and has never been rushed or hurried when I've had questions for him. I'm a retired teacher, but I'm still going to give him an A+!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"In and out fast"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Excellent services"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Always super customer service and very professional."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Fabulous Dr. always have a great experience"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"This time I didn’t have to wait very long. I got excellent care from Candy. I felt she listened to me . She was very friendly and kind also. She also suggested some things I asked her about . Very pleased at this visit."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"OMG Dr Conkling is excellent.He is a very understanding and caring doctor.He cares so much about his patients and he explains everything so perfectly.He is a wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was the first time we saw this Doctor. Very nice and courteous. Explains every thing and doesn’t rush to get out of the room. We were very impressed."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"This was a smooth easy wonderful experience from start to finish. It shows they take pride in everything they do and the staff was friendly. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"My first meeting with Dr Patel was GREAT. He is a very passionate Doctor and gave me all the answers about the bacteria that I got from food poisoning; However, the front desk ladies were NOT polite and I would never treat anyone with disrespect in the first hour of the morning. They MUST use the Magic Words - Please and Thank You every time they talk with a patient."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I love my nurse practitioner Candy Williams. Very chill and detail about the situation. She’s easy to talk to and comfortable to be around."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I love my Doctor and her staff"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"So far so good except taking medicine and not be able to have my beer lol"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Great Doctor patel"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Ive been with them for years. They are they go over and beyond to help. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Patel is a very caring Dr……He explains everything very well, making me feel like I am his most important patient. I highly recommend Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Blonsky and the staff of AGA are quite friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"They were professional and made me feel very comfortable. They asked me a lot of questions about my condition and provided me with options. And as I left the doctor walked me all the way to the door and opened it for me. Go the extra mile."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Professional and efficient at the highest level!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Conkling was very in depth and informative with everything and I felt comfortable leaving there without a thousand more questions left unanswered! Also a very nice person!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The staff is very friendly and answer your questions. You aren’t waiting forever in the waiting room they run on-time. Dr. Mokashi is the absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Was a very comfortable setting. Everyone was friendly and informative. They had me in and out quicker than I expected."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr Kliewer and his staff were very kind and professional. The office staff recognized my concerns and scheduled an appt to see me withing 2 days."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The visit was fine but I don't have the results of my tests and my husband is also waiting to get an appt for himself."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Blankenship has been my doctor for several years. My experience has been excellent, from my check-in to check-out. He is a doctor that is on time, listens well, and takes his time to answer any questions that I have had in a clear way. I am very happy with the excellent care that he has provided for me."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Competent care that I can count on is always available!! Every aspect of precancerous symptoms have been address with 2 follow up appointments. Best care money can buy!!! Wish Toby Keith had started with early life time exams here! He'd be alive today❤️"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent care and concern. Excellent staff."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"This is a wonderful place! They always take great care of me when I come here."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I felt heard and that we had a plan to figureout what is going on with me."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My trip to Eugie was my last trip and the staff is very caring and helpful. Thank you to all of you for your professional and hard work. Again thank you."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Blonsky is very nice and has a caring heart ❤️."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The staff and doctors at Adult Gastroenterology are excellent. They keep patients well informed, and patients are treated cheerfully and respectfully. I was dreading my colonoscopy and endoscopy, but the entire procedure was quick, thorough, and surprisingly pleasant. I can’t say enough good about them."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The doctor, Dr Patel was very thorough, thoughtful, and kind. The nurses were very compassionate and also thorough and thoughtful. All procedures were explained and all my questions were answered in an assuring manner. All in all a very down to earth experience. I do recommend Dr. Aatish Patel to anyone looking for a Endocrinologist."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very nice and easy to speak with on medical questions."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Friendly and professional staff and service highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"From the first phone call with Amy from scheduling to meeting Dr. Volak my experience has been top rated. They showed compassion and understanding. I was treated more like a friend than a patient. Dr. Volak assured me "just show up and they'll do the rest". Wonderful doctor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"This is a first class facility. All the staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. I would recommend DR Kliewer and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"TThey are so organized. No long wait and the Dr. explained everything in a way I could understand. They have the best system in getting patients seen and out the door quickly."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Nightengale was very thorough, not rushed and he communicated well. He is very knowledgeable and he has earned my trust."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Volak and one of his staff, Candy Williams, are the greatest."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very knowledgeable and friendly"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"This man has saved my life!! I 10/10 recommend Dr. Volak!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"It was my first visit which I really dreaded. Dr Blankenship was so kind, knowledgeable and welcomed my input. The staff was extremely helpful. I was definitely pleased with my first visit."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"This center is organized and The staff are experienced and polite."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"They were polite and respectful. Will come back the next time."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I could not ask for a better visit with a Dr. Its nice for a change that the Dr. listened to me about my issues and worked out a plan to overcome."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everything went very well"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Nightingale is a very nice and friendly person. He listened to me about my health and explained things to me clearly,."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Excellent medical care - Dr Conkling cares about his patients. He changed my life. I ad battled a condition for 25 years. He was able to diagnose and treat my issue successfully in a few months."

5.0 Review from B.4. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Everyone seemed really nice and the wait time from start to finish wasn’t very long. The lady who came in to talk with me about what was going on was super sweet and wanted to help me figure out what was going on with me."

5.0 Review from D.*. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I really like the nurse practitioner, she listens to your concerns and makes you feel at ease"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I knew right away, after meeting Dr. Volak, that he had a great rapport with his patients! He listened to what I had to say, answered all my questions and was so kind, respectful and attentive! I knew he had my best interests at heart which put me at ease! Dr. Volak is absolutely top notch, an asset to his profession and a great role model to those under his tutelage!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I felt very comfortable and listened to. His nurse was also very kind and social."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very kind ,detailed and informative. Feel very confident to be in his care."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I had my 3rd colonoscopy recently, the front desk receptionist was not the friendliest, or clear on some of her directions. However, once I was brought to the back, Jasmine was very friendly & talked with me. The only feedback I would have for Jasmine, is to practice on administrating IV needles. She was very apologetic, but after trying 2 times, another person had to administer an IV in my hand. Unfortunately I have 2 really big yellow bruises on my arm. But all in all, the kindness, & personal care was amazing."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Volak listened to everything I had to say. He explained what was going to happen. The only problem I had, was the prescription I was going to take was not covered by my insurance. I left 3 messages trying to get someone to contact me to get something different. As of today, I have not heard back."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"it was a good experience with the doctor Conking, he was very polite and solved my problem without spending any extra money!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Loved Dr Candy Williams!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Blonsky is very understanding and shows he cares."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"A perfectly satisfying visit! Very knowledgeable staff..."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I wish I was told about the marble size lump on my hand from the IV. Communication is always a good thing."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Professional staff clean facility on time service"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"It's was good"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Organized, friendly"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Listens to every concern and addresses them right away!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was seen promptly and I had a very informative and friendly professional experience throughout, from the phone call to make the appt. to the scheduling process for testing and scheduling subsequent appointments. It would be so nice if all my medical encounters were like this."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was seen promptly by Dr. Patel who explained to me my test results and the state of my health in clearly and in detail. Overall, a great experience considering the stress my disease causes me. I left Dr. Patel office feeling that he has my best interest in mind."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"From the Reception Desk to the Exam Room and final stop at scheduling. Everyone treated me like I was family. I could actually feel the Love they have for service."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Staff is very Compassionate and made me feel like a Very Important Person, even though I felt the opposite."

4.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Nurses were kind and thoughtful and very helpful with all my questions"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Procedures took less then 2 hrs.."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I have been going here for 20 years and would not go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I have used Dr. Mark Nightengale for over 15 years. He is a friendly breath of fresh air and genuinely cares about you as a person and a patient. I wouldn't use anyone else and I recommend him to everyone who asks."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Friendly,professional,competent"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. McNamara has no compassion. He is a gastroenterologist and has no idea or desire to treat someone with gastroparesis. He told me because I was on a trial study, he could not help me, then when I finished the study and went back to him for help, he told me there are no treatments for gastroparesis and he could not help me. He did give me at my request a prescription for Metoclopromide but a a higher dose which could cause tardive dyskinesia instead of 5mg twice a day, he gave me 10mg three times a day. I will not see him again."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Very impressive group. My spouse and I were very pleased with the professionalism, thoroughness, and follow through."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"It was a good experience. All the staff was very professional!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The staff & Dr. Yanish are excellent! I wholeheartedly recommend their service."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"5 stars - courteous, compassionate, kind"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I absolutely love this doctor. His bedside manners is the best. He made me feel so welcome and listened to me. I love how he greeted me like we were old friends and he was very concern on getting me healthy. I would recommend this provider"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Practice is well managed and reliable."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone person I spoke with was nice and caring. Talk to me plainly so I understood everything."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr. Blankenship and his staff. They are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Blankenship took time with me and looked at the previous tests I had had done before deciding what we should do next. I am happy I went to him. He also takes time to explain things."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Everyone was great! The receptionist to the nurse that did my IV to the OR staff and of course Dr. Patel and lastly the male nurse that discharged me. You were all amazing and I sincerely appreciate all of you! Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Clean, professional, very informative, staff very nice, Dr lessoned and explained the procedure that was going to be done"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Short, simple and to the point. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"See you in 10 years. Perfect from start to finish, except the prep. Thank you, Fred RN"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Very friendly and knowledgeable great people"

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I was a bit put off after receiving a letter saying I needed to make an appointment. I called and left a message and no one responded. So I had to call back to schedule an appointment."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Easy… helpful and good to review and plan my health maintinance. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I enjoyed the appointment"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Volak is wonderful and very personable."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"They really do care, the doctor listened to my concerns, and tried to help me understand what he would do to make things better. If you'd give him a try you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"They made experience as good as possible. Especially appreciate the nurse that I had pre-procedure"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Got me in very quickly on the schedule! He listened to all my issues and took care of me! Got the tests I needed to figure out my weeks of pain and discomfort. On the slow road to recovery, but getting there with Dr. Conklings help! Very grateful"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone was kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very kind and great service"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"They were friendly, professional. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very nice employees, not a long wait and the doctor was very nice also"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"First meeting with Dr Patel was Good. Her listened and decided to start of with a colonoscopy first to see hopefully the cause of my ongoing issues. Every one in the office was polite and pretty did the things a practice should do. I'll update after procedure. But I'm sure things will be fine as well."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Wait time was a little too long, but other than that, we love AGA"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone was very nice besides the lady at check in."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excessive wait time after signing in and afterwards waiting on nurse to release me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"It's easy to get to"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had a procedure done, which I hope will resolve my symptoms soon. My follow up with Candy Williams was great."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"The service provided was very good. Check in was seamless and wait time was not very long which I appreciate. Dr. Conkling was great and listened to me."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"On time, very courteous staff, very professional but personal."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Blankenship. . He listensed to me and was really listened to me."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Very friendly staff. They take the time to listen to you and answer all your questions. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Easy as pie, efficient staff, great Doctors and well done facilities."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"My appointment was on time and everyone there was friendly."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Blankenship is a wonderful GI Dr. He is very attentive and listens to all my concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Everything was just right, the employees are friendly, caring and well educated. The Doctor was just great."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very friendly and very promp and they listen to the patient and we are very pleased"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"The staff was very prompt and professional. Dr. Nightengale reviewed my chart prior to entering the exam room. He spent plenty of time with me and answered my questions. He used hand sanitizer on his hands--I never see doctors do that or wash their hands."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Always a pleasure to visit the team of professionals at Dr McNamara 's Bartlesville office."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Excellent staff and clean facility! Doctor was awesome and staff was professional! Great experience all around!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Johnathan Bouldin excellent Dr. he listens to you and he keeps working on you until he finds the problem. I highly recommend him. Staff if very professional and great manners."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I was very happy with the medical treatment I received at your clinic. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone that is need of à gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Excellent care by receptionist. She went way out of her way to help me. Dr. Conkling was very knowledgeable but most importantly friendly & easy to talk to. Really liked him on my 1st appointment. And the Scheduler was very nice too Wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr Conkling has very good bed side manners, which is super important to me. He makes you feel comfortable and explains things very well, He is very knowledgeable about his speciality and makes you feel like you are in good hands. I’d definitely recommend him! Thanks for listening Doc 😊"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I saw Dr. Conkling 10 years ago and he is still the most caring, kind, and patient Doctor today as he was then. Most doctors are in such a rush you're lucky if they spend 2 or 3 minutes with you. He listened to my concerns and I was never rushed. Office staff was friendly and my appointment was right on time."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent as always! Dr. Nightengale is very personable and has a way of putting you at ease talking about things we would love to pretend don’t exist! Amazing man, excellent work, wonderful office staff. Sincere “Thank You”!"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great service"

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I must say my overall experience has been excellent with the service and attentiveness provided by Dr. Jeffery Blonskey. But the shining Star is Nurse Megan Wells, she is Exceptional at Her Job!!!!. She provided Compassionate, attentive, respectful,complete care from the first visit to Dr. J. Blonskey GI Specialist office on 8/24/23-10/08/23. Her ability to communicate completely until full understanding is reached with empathy is rare indeed but Greatly appreciated!!! Also recieved in full gratitude/ humbleness. The only issue I had was slight with an fmla refusal policy. But I believe at this time all is being worked out appropriately to ensure my return to work in full capacity. The services provided were some investigating, pre op for an endoscopy and colonoscopy ( that was performed well) pre op & post op, the services provided through the facility via zoom for Nursing Staff to check up on you throughout the healing process, emergency services available at all hrs, and the referral process afterwards was splendid. Thank you to Everyone involved in My Care. ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Good staff here"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Service was perfect!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr. Nightingale is a very nice & personable individual."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I am extremely happy with my appointment . Dr. Blankenship was very professional and answered all my questions. He had a plan of action, that I was very pleased with. A great team, that I trust."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Tuesday was most helpful/informative on this follow up visit. Provided a clear and thorough answer to every question I had."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Rude check in process and wait time ridiculously long for someone having this procedure."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"My husband and I have gone to Dr Nightengale for years. He is very thorough and compassionate. You can’t go wrong with him as your doctor."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"All the docs and staff were exceptional. The care and concern about my health was exceptional as well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Quick appointment time, friendly & efficient staff!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very professional and concerned"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I really like Dr.Nightengale He answers any questions that you may have. Explains everything and he has patience to be sure you are confident in what is going to be done."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff was great both prior and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I have been so sick to be able to post this but, I absolutely love my gastro family. That's what I call them. Candy Williams is AMAZING and the nursing staff just an all around bunch of incredible, positive people and I love them for helping me get through this hard time in my life. Lost my son a year and a half ago then became really sick. I'm so glad to say I'm trying to heal from the moss of my son and am healing from my illness and I just really appreciate and am grateful for the team work at Adult Gastro. Thank you all ~ Michaelle"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"My service was great.I was very happy with the care."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Thank you to Sarah , you are so kind and friendly. You helped me to stay calm . I was scared .Tracy you put me at ease with the anesthesia question’s and so nice! Love your technique so no burning felt at all . Andrew during my recovery you were such a kind and friendly soul. Thank you !!! Dr. M.. you are so sweet and funny .. thank you for having such an amazing wonderful staff! God bless you all .. you all deserve a big Raise!! Thank you again .. Maria Ruiz"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Staff were very professional, caring, and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"It was good"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"AGA listens to how my Microscopic Colitis is doing and proscribes the proper medicines and tests I need."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"a very positive experience. I have utmost confidence with Dr Volack. the staff personnel was very polite and attentive"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Kliewer and his staff are kind, caring, and attend to every need or concern. I highly recommend him if you're looking for an excellent gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Excellent care and excellent bed side manner. Dr. McNamara is thorough in explaining everything and has your best care in mind as does all his staff. EXCEPTIONAL!"

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"We ended up just setting an appointment for a colonoscopy. Still having same issues with chronic diarrhea, after using medication my GP gave me."

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Not happy with still having burning of my throat and tongue. I’m having to wait six weeks for a call back to see how I’m doing with the medicine. Meanwhile this is very irritating and bothersome to handle all day long and night. Other than that everything went well with scopes and all and was treated in an excellent way."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"It was great"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Thank you for your kind, caring & compassionate care."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"My experience was a great one! highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great staff and providers. Explained everything fully before my procedure and meet with me about my results."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"People were very friendly"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Blankenship has been my doctor for many years. They have a wonderful staff and I recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Everything was good Candy was very caring and courteous . She answered all my questions ."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The whole staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Totally recommended."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Always professional folks."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"A great experience. The only thing that could have been better is communications concerning prep. Great front desk, good nursing and Dr Patel was very kind. I would tell everyone to have their colonoscopy here."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Met with Dr.Blankenship regarding an upcoming procedure. He was so personable, made me feel comfortable, and he explained everything thoroughly. The office staff was very nice, and very little wait time. I’m certainly glad that he was recommended to me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Always a good experience. Candy was so kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"It was perfect"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"On time, considerate personnel. Very knowledgeable."

5.0