Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

Reviews for Adult Gastroenterology Associates

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Conkling has been my Gastroenterologist for many years now. He is the only Doctor I have that literally takes the time to visit with me about my medical history, my current physical health and future plans to help me through my good health journey. I truly know that he saved my life AND helped me have a better quality of life, by finding and treating my medical issues. I appreciate being heard and I appreciate how you discuss medical treatment and procedures with me, giving me the opportunity to choose from options that work best for me. You are straight forward and that is helpful. Dr. Conkling has no problem speaking directly with me over the phone, if there are questions or conversations best addressed by him. He puts me at ease and I trust that he has my best interest at heart. Thank you, Dr. Conkling, for treating me like a human being. Unfortunately it's hard to find this type of consistent caring medical environment these days. Dr. Conkling provides a safe place where you feel as if you are working as a team. I leave feeling confident that I'm in the right place. Keep doing what you do, Sir. You are one of the best for sure!!!! Many blessings. Sadiqa LaNear"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Outstanding treatment for treatment & testing. I believe my third time for scope & everyone was Excellent from Reception-Nurses- Doctors. Best medical practice I have had to use. All on time but very friendly"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"It was a very pleasant and informative office visit. Dr. Conking explained everything in detail and in an understandable fashion. And left no questions unanswered."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I have been going to this facility for approximately 18 years. Dr Labowitz is very knowledgeable and patient. She never rushes you. She goes above and beyond for her patients."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I had 2 procedures done at the same time. All of the staff from the anesthesiologist,nurses and down to the other members that helped were the upmost professional, courteous and kind. Dr. Blankenship was excellent ,he took time before and after to not only speak to me,but listened to me at length as well. His professionalism,thoroughness and bedside manner is unsurpassed.Would recommended him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Kliewer has been my doctor for many years. He is knoweledgeable, competent, kind, patient and truly cares about his patients health. I highly recommend him. He saved my life."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I received excellent care pre and post colonoscopy. Dr. Atia explained the procedure and I felt confident going in that I was in hood hands. The anesthesiologist also explained each step. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I love that they listen. concerned about my health."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"So thankful for Dr. Nightingale. Had a wonderful experience! He takes the time to explain everything, and it is clear that he cares and wants to help you. The office visit was very efficient as well, I got back and was seen by the time of my appointment. It was around 30-45 minutes from my arrival to when I was heading home, and that is as a new patient."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"My experience with this office was great. They were very quick to get me back and very nice. The dr was awesome and answered my questions that I had. The whole appointment was well worth the drive there."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very professional, nice bedside manner, great staff, good communication."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Nightengale is one of the nicest people I have met!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Adultgastro was totally amazing. Staff kept me informed every step of the way. It was so much easier than having it done at the hospital. I give Dr Nightengale n 11 out of 10."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very professional and courteous. The staff made me feel comfortable and eased any fears. Dr Blankenship is phenomenal and his bedside manner is very professional yet concerned."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Thus facility was wonderful."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I really like Dr. Blankenship. He's very professional and easy to talk to. I look forward to working with him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I was nervous about my procedure, but everyone, from the reception to Dr Patel, was very kind and helped put me at ease. I had great care, and recommend them wholeheartedly."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Efficient and very nice people."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Singh was great! He listened to my issue and came up with a solution. Was easy to get in for an appointment. The whole staff was very pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Went in for a colonoscopy Dr. and staff very attentive and kind. Waiting for results."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Office people and doctor are very pleasant to talk to and understand what you're going through"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. McNamara takes his time and listens to your concerns. He's a very caring provider."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"He is a great doc. I would recommend him to any one"

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr. McNamara. I was expecting a more extensive consultation. He seemed in a hurry and kept looking at his watch although he answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2024

"Excellent care. Would definitely recommend them for your stomach problems."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2024

"Great experience, highly competent staff and doctors, pleasant environment."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr. Clark has been one of the very best choices I've made for my health care needs. He and his staff have done an outstanding job for me for many years."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Texts to remind me about prep we're amazing and well-timed! ALL staff were very kind and attentive, my procedure went very well and I'm grateful ❤️. I look forward to my two week follow up to get my results. Thank you for such a well thought out seamless experience 👍"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Doctor Conkling listens and cares with a compassionate heart and good knowledge and intellect."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Morgan and Candy were very professional, pleasant and kind. Very good experience."

4.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"It was a quick visit but we got the news we wanted."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Within a week from my consultation about my acid reflux problems the doctor performed an EDG procedure which resulted in stretching of my throat. Dr McNamara has always taken my concerns and looked into in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The service was amazing, Dr Mokhashi and his staff were professional, caring and pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Singh seemed very professional as well as compassionate as a Dr! Caring about me as his patient above all else was a great relief! This is a very unusual trait, unusual in today's society, as Ive experienced! Most Dr's seem apathetic & rush you in and out! I feel very comfortable with him as a good professional Specialist, + being my new Dr.! His staff was very professional and personable as well! Thank you very much for calming my anxiety about having a new Dr. & team! I would refer him to anyone who needs a Gastroenterologist!🌞👍🏼👍🏼"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Professional and prompt experience. Friendly and informative staff. Glendale Az."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Caring Professional care by foremost practice in Tulsa"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"They were on time and very efficient."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The staff at this facility were comforting and kind. I was informed of what would take place every step of the way so there were no surprises. I would recommend this facility to family and friends because of how thorough the staff was at addressing my needs and concerns. Overall a great visit."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr.Conkling and staff are Amazing!! Dr.Conkling takes his time to explain everything in detail until it is understood. Staff very efficient and kind. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"It was an easier process than I thought it would be."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Highly recommend both the physician and the facility. Great doc/team! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"It took several tests and procedures to find out what was going on but, I feel better knowing what has been happening. Dr Nightengale is great and I trust his professional advice."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Kanner and staff are remarkable and caring individuals."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great experience! I have sadly needed GI help for years. In the past 10y it has been mostly for folllow up. I came to this group of doctors after a misdiagnosis elsewhere. Thanks to the AGA team, and the right meds, my life is much better!!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was very nice, happy and very positive about me being there… like I mattered to them!!! It made my heart happy!! Dr. Nightengale was the best!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Procedure went smoothly and the team was very professional"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was SO nice - from the receptionist at the front to the nurses to the doctor!!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great bedside manner and excellent care from the whole staff."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I would like to thank all the women who did their jobs with excellence and made me feel comfortable and everything easier for me. Also I want to thank DR. Clark for explaining everything an making me feel at ease! Sincerely Teresa Ziemke"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My first endoscopy and colonoscopy and it went very smooth. The nurses were comforting and made me feel safe and not nervous at all. Dr.Volak is kind and attentive. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Highly recommend this office! Dr. Mahesh Mokashi is a top notch Gastroenterologist. I’m very comfortable with his bedside manner, knowledge and skill. The office staff from front desk, nurses, nurse anesthetists and procedure technicians were excellent. I won’t go elsewhere for my GI services and colonoscopies. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"It could not have been better. All the staff were top notch. Thanks."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Patel is totally awesome and very personable. He's very polite and gives you ask the information you need on your colonoscopy. I highly recommend Dr Patel."

4.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Best GI doctor ever!! I’ve been Dr. Volak’s patient for 22 years. Office staff is difficult to deal with on the phone—enough to wonder about the office efficiency. Nurses are wonderful, just impossible to get in touch with them. The surgery center where I had my last procedure, hospital, was poor in most respects from the viewpoint of the patient. I’ll deal with all of these issues in order to continue excellent care from Dr. Vollak."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr was very caring and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Treated with comfort and care through the entire process."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr Nightingale is the best, been going to him for over 10 years. He is so nice and listens to the patients."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Professional, he and his staff are top notch, highly recommended. I had a very good experience before and after the colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"A smooth experience with great people. Everyone was so helpful and polite. Thanks to Dr. McNamara and his team."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Blankenship is very helpful , patient and informative. I recommend him and the clinic any time."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Blankenship is professional, caring and thorough in the care of his patients. I would highly recommend him to any family member, friend or patient."

5.0 Review from D.-. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Patel was both friendly and professional. I really liked the way he sent the meds to a company who delivered to the house! After checking prices I found this mail order pharmacy to be half the price of the local pharmacy for this medication!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Blankenship was very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Christian Clark is the best! I've went to him for several years and he I'd always the same. Professional, knowledgeable, and always has time to discuss everything with you. Any questions or concerns you have, he always has time to discuss them with you. His staff is also great! Very friendly, thorough with learning about any health problems the doctor should know about before the procedure, and ready to assist you in making you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"This is my second time having my colonoscopy In this clean professional facility. I will continue to use the doctors and the facility and the staff were all Professional, understanding, caring, and always made me feel comfortable. I have recommended this place and my doctor to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Everything is fast and easy. From the girls at the desk, to the girls in the infusion clinic, to Dr. Patel the entire staff is terrific."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I really appreciate they take care of me and well coordination of the team, love the good care they gave me!"

5.0 Review from T.“. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Everyone here are the friendliest people I have ever encountered."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"On a five cycle for screening. What a great team to make it a smooth process, would recommend them for any and all of your concerns."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great team!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very happy with Dr Patel. He's professional, friendly and highly knowledgeable. Absolutely a top notch Dr."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"All I did was talk to him. Maybe I can critique him better after he does something!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Such a well managed and customer-centered facility. Results are provided immediately upon recovery and Dr. McNamara is a well respected specialist. I have great confidence in this team."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Yanish and his staff are great. Nice and friendly and Dr Yanish is super personable and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend! He is a blessing."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very clean office, Dr. Clark was friendly and listened instead of taking notes. Clearly explained the exams to be done to find the cause of pain. Check out was easy and staff was professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Friendly staff. Efficient. Procedure staff very professional."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Clark and his entire staff are wonderful. Such a smart and attentive doctor !"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I cannot say enough about my positive experience at Dr. Blonsky’s outpatient clinic. The staff is so kind and professional. The clinical team and Dr. Blonsky were so patient and kind throughout my procedure. They are the BEST!!! I will be recommending them to all my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Perfect experience. They are very well organized, intelligent, kind, and made the entire experience easy, comfortable, and efficient (which I greatly appreciate)."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I felt at ease at my first appointment. Dr. Patel is patient and he doesn't rush through your visit. I am glad I found his practice."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The staff from reception to final release are wonderful, caring and professional."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Clark really cares about his patients. He is very thorough in the intake interview and follow up. My experience was excellent. I was also able to schedule an appointment very easily with the understanding of the office staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Prep for this procedure is still awful but other than that everything was smooth, efficient, and professional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Having a pre flight talk & check up is perfect. Last time I did this i only had a phone interview . This place is worth a trip and a hotel room. Second time around here at Adult gastronomy. Have had bad scenes over the last 25 years, so am thrilled with Dr Matt Blankenship and all the folks working on 7 and on 1. Try it you'll love it."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Best GI I’ve had in a long time. Listens well and answers your questions completely!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wish they were better at getting back with your patients love my doctor trying to get an appointment is hard to do stay on hold for hours the people that are supposed to take care of things seem like I falling to the ground floor do better staff"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everything was awesome. Quick and efficient. The doctor and staff were all very professional!!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very professional and top notch Dr & staff."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE! DID NOT ANSWER MY QUESTION AFTER THREE ATTEMPTS BY PHONE, AT MY APPOINTMENT THEY WANTED $300 FROM ME WITHOUT NOTICE. AFTERWARDS I GOT A STAMENT SAYING I OWE DR. NIGHTINGALE $97 and another bill for $300. Today I got a bill stating that I owe $897.76 I don't know what that is about but I want be going back."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The Physician was very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns. He focused on what I was saying and not on typing onto his computer, it’s refreshing to have a conversation with the physician and them to respond appropriately versus taking through the screen with uniform basic questions. I have already told family of this practice and advised them to check them out."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great experience 👍."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very impressed with all the staff. Very friendly and efficient. They made the experience very comfortable. The follow up has been good and information about what to expect very clear."

5.0 Review from E.2. Source: Google May 18 2024

"Absolutely excellent, Dr Patel and the nurse both! They both listened to everything I had to say."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Dr Conkling continues to be a doctor who cares about helping improve his patients lives."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Awesome bedside manner and willingness to help. I'm sure thankful for Adult Gastro and Dr Volak"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Efficient service"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My goodness, I don’t know where to start. Dr. Nightingale is one of the most, caring, courteous, thorough GI doctors and overall, best doctor in general. It’s really rare to find a Doctor like him now a days. I am so blessed to have been referred to him."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I really liked the atmosphere and friendliness of the staff. I really feel I will get answers with Doc Blankenship."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very nice staff Dr Blankenship was very nice and explained everything that I needed to know. I got right in to see him and they got me scheduled and ready to go. I highly recommend this establishment."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very good place willing to help you with your problems always a smiling face"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"One of the most personable, caring providers, and staff I have had. Willing to discuss and explain all questions or concerns. I would recommend Dr. Conkling to everyone looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Patel has taken over my case from Gary Hills who has retired. (I had been with Dr. Hills since the mid-90s.) I have had superlative care, concern kindness, patience, reassurance and individualized care. All in conjunction with the utmost professionalism. I have always received this caliber of care from this group of physicians, nursing and administrative staff. I would recommend them HIGHLY and will seek care from this office.. when needed..without hesitation. Many thanks to all. Gay Barnes"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr.Clark is an excellent physician(and diagnostician). He is always pleasant and smiling."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Singh was an extremely caring doctor who listened to my complaints. He was able to complete scoping on me within a week of initially seeing him. He genuinely seemed to care about my health."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Clark has been my gastroenterologist for several years, very professional and at the same time patient friendly. I would highly recommend him to other people without a doubt."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I am very happy with my appointments and treatments provided by Dr Clarke, his PA Matt Finding great Drs is not easy but I have"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very good Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff was very helpful and informative. DR. Blonsky was quick and efficient."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Bonsky is jest the best I would recommend him to all my friends"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Volak for over 25 years. He always takes the time to make sure I understand everything I need to know about my condition and the treatment being used to control it. I have the utmost faith and confidence in him. He has a friendly Dr./patient demeanor and works to put you at ease. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Awesome experience! Nice staff and the Dr was so kind."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Had my first colonoscopy today. We drove from McAlester to go here. Intake staff were incredibly friendly. Nurses were swift and SO KIND and joking with me…asking me what I planned to have for lunch. Checking out was easy. Was a brilliant experience with them!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great job!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Have been there many times, they are wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Volack is a great doctor! Girls at the front desk are great too"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"After a year or so of trying to figure out my stomach issues, they have made it their top priority to do testing to find it."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Wonderful team! Quick and efficient. Felt heard."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Nightengale is an excellent physician. He’s a great listener and is so knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Good"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Clark and his staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This office provides Excellent customer service from start to finish. At every step of this appointment I was informed and assured I would receive the highest level of care. Big Thank you to Dr. Kevin McNamara and your Awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very efficient"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very professional and treatment done well."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Always on time and pleasant."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"All staff and my doctor were friendly and informative!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very happy"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Everything was great, the as was three years ago on my last visit."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Blankenship was a very kind and knowledgeable doctor. He answered all our questions with an understanding demeanor and made me feel comfortable with the up coming procedure. I couldn’t recommend him more highly."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My experience was excellent. Dr. Yanish as always was very friendly and compassionate. Got a lot of help from Corrine and I appreciate that. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I really like my new doctor he is positive up beat and made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Kind and courteous"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Wonderful everyone was kind helpful and so friendly. Would highly recommend Dr McNamara"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Excellent communication on what to expect and how the process works. In and out in no time. Immediate results."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr. Volak has been a part of my medical care team for years. His entire staff is amazing. From check-in to visit withDoctor, nurse, P.A., scheduling, to checking out, they are all kind, extremely knowledgeable, caring, and professional. I would recommend Dr. Volak to anyone. I have had nothing but great care when I see him. I know he will retire someday, but hopefully that is years and years into the future. Great Doctors, who truly care about their patients , are extremely hard to find and he is one of the best. If you need a GI Physician, you can not go wrong by choosing him."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Patel and staff are very professional."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Wonderful experience! Dr Volak was knowledgeable, experienced and professional. He took time to listen and explain options. Grateful to have found him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"The entire medical practice from start to finish is first class. From getting an appointment to consult to procedure, these folks are the best. Specifically, Dr McNamara is not only a good doctor but a good human being. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very efficient."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Amazing service great helpful staff"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Absolutely a wonderful experience. From stepping in the office to everything in between it was a great experience. They make the actual process there the easiest part of all. Thank you Dr. Volak and your whole team"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"He did amazing job"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr McNamara and team were very patient kind and caring. I appreciate all they did to put me at ease. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The staff listened to my issues, addressed all my concerns, answered all my questions and determined a clear path forward, in order to solve my problems. The doctor actually told me something about a possible heart murmur that my PCP of 20yrs hadn't even mentioned. I had a very positive and reassuring experience. I'm looking forward to my end result."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had no issues from the front desk to the back everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Good Dr tells you the truth even tho you may not want to hear it"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"A fantastic Gastroenterologist with an amazingly pleasant and professional staff"

4.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Too much paperwork for a new patient. The women at the front desk asked me if I was finished filling out the forms which I wasn't and it made me feel rushed. His assistant was trying to talk me into meals on wheels because I don't like to cook!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I had the best experience with Julia. She works in the front reception area. I worked with her over the phone to get my medical recorded. It was a big ask & she was so patient & easy to work with! I appreciate her so much!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"An outstandiing Doctor and a great human being. Feel blessed that he is my Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Not so good. Dr. Clark is good. All the support people, not so good. I received a telephone call concerning medicine for my "upcoming procedure." I don't have a procedure scheduled. Doesn't make sense. Someone from Dr. Clark's office was supposed to call me to schedule the procedure. Hasn't happened. Is there a reason the lady who called me about the prescription was calling from Texas when I live in Oklahoma? Why can't they call it in to my pharmacy where Iive? The man who answers the phone when I call Dr. Clark's office is very good. Very helpful!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Great visit and service. They really listened to my needs and gave suggestions that have helped."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Professional and informative. Good post-procedure appointment. Thanx"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Efficient & quick....I hardly remember a thing!! Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Friendly, efficient, compassionate care. Exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everyone was very friendly & most efficient. I felt very at ease & most comfortable. That is why I keep going back. Thanks for answering my questions before I knew I had any."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Professional staff, friendly, informative"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"This is an amazing office and provider! Dr.Conklin is great to listen, extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and really personable. I’ve had a great experience with his office. 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"All around good experience. Will bring my business here"

5.0 Review from S.X. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Great experience with dr Patel ,looking forward for my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Dr. Clarke is an amazing physician but an even more amazing human being! The staff was excellent and I feel at ease with my plan of care knowing he has MY best interest at heart. Keyword being he has a heart for his patient as I have had a long hard road and may continue to be."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Satisfied with the doctor but unhappy with the lack of cooperation in getting my prescription filled. Contacted pharmacy as well as clinic , explained problem and still nothing ."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very impressed with the facility, the staff, and definitely Dr. Volax."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Fast, compassionate and thorough!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very professional place. Office staff amazingly friendly. Dr. Conklin very easy to communicate with and listens to what you have to say. I would recommend Dr. Conkling to anyone I know that is in need of his type of services."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Very good services from Dr. Clark and staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"In and out fast"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Volak is the absolutely the best. Very caring and kind and does everything he can to make you feel cared for."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Patel is a very caring and personable doctor. He takes the time to explain things and has never been rushed or hurried when I've had questions for him. I'm a retired teacher, but I'm still going to give him an A+!!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Excellent services"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Always super customer service and very professional."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Fabulous Dr. always have a great experience"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"This time I didn’t have to wait very long. I got excellent care from Candy. I felt she listened to me . She was very friendly and kind also. She also suggested some things I asked her about . Very pleased at this visit."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"This was a smooth easy wonderful experience from start to finish. It shows they take pride in everything they do and the staff was friendly. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"OMG Dr Conkling is excellent.He is a very understanding and caring doctor.He cares so much about his patients and he explains everything so perfectly.He is a wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was the first time we saw this Doctor. Very nice and courteous. Explains every thing and doesn’t rush to get out of the room. We were very impressed."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"My first meeting with Dr Patel was GREAT. He is a very passionate Doctor and gave me all the answers about the bacteria that I got from food poisoning; However, the front desk ladies were NOT polite and I would never treat anyone with disrespect in the first hour of the morning. They MUST use the Magic Words - Please and Thank You every time they talk with a patient."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I love my nurse practitioner Candy Williams. Very chill and detail about the situation. She’s easy to talk to and comfortable to be around."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I love my Doctor and her staff"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"So far so good except taking medicine and not be able to have my beer lol"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Great Doctor patel"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Ive been with them for years. They are they go over and beyond to help. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Professional and efficient at the highest level!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Patel is a very caring Dr……He explains everything very well, making me feel like I am his most important patient. I highly recommend Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Blonsky and the staff of AGA are quite friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"They were professional and made me feel very comfortable. They asked me a lot of questions about my condition and provided me with options. And as I left the doctor walked me all the way to the door and opened it for me. Go the extra mile."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Conkling was very in depth and informative with everything and I felt comfortable leaving there without a thousand more questions left unanswered! Also a very nice person!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The staff is very friendly and answer your questions. You aren’t waiting forever in the waiting room they run on-time. Dr. Mokashi is the absolutely wonderful."

5.0