Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Patel is a very caring Dr……He explains everything very well, making me feel like I am his most important patient. I highly recommend Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The doctor, Dr Patel was very thorough, thoughtful, and kind. The nurses were very compassionate and also thorough and thoughtful. All procedures were explained and all my questions were answered in an assuring manner. All in all a very down to earth experience. I do recommend Dr. Aatish Patel to anyone looking for a Endocrinologist."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was seen promptly by Dr. Patel who explained to me my test results and the state of my health in clearly and in detail. Overall, a great experience considering the stress my disease causes me. I left Dr. Patel office feeling that he has my best interest in mind."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Everyone was great! The receptionist to the nurse that did my IV to the OR staff and of course Dr. Patel and lastly the male nurse that discharged me. You were all amazing and I sincerely appreciate all of you! Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"First meeting with Dr Patel was Good. Her listened and decided to start of with a colonoscopy first to see hopefully the cause of my ongoing issues. Every one in the office was polite and pretty did the things a practice should do. I'll update after procedure. But I'm sure things will be fine as well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Staff was very curtious and helpful. Dr.Patel was very helpful explaining things and seemed genuinely concerned. I give them a 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Patel took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Doctor Patel has been amazing. His bedside manner is everything. He is kind answers any questions and is balanced about it all. Gives you options. I highly recommend him. I love his PA she is a doll Tuesday is her name. They both made me feel like a human and not just a number. They didn't talk down to me and treated me so kindly. Even apologized for some experiences I had in the hospital. I am still working on getting better but feel like I am in great hands with them and my PCP. They are amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I was very happy with Dr Patel! He is kind, understanding and not rushed to end the appointment"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I am very pleased with the Dr. and staff! Everyone made me feel comfortable! Five Stars 🌟 🤩"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I have had multiple ulcers in my life. Went to 6 different doctors before Dr. Patel. I would recommend him highly over anybody else I’ve used, on multiple occasions he’s gotten me in without an appointment due to my needs. I have not worked with any other doctor here, but Dr Patel has been amazing"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr. Patel was kind, efficient, and wonderful. He diagnosed the issue that several other providers had missed."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Dr. Aatish Patel is an outstanding doctor! He is very caring, friendly, and compassionate. I appreciate the wonderful care and support that I received from Dr. Patel. Would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Wonderful Dr Patel!!!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr Patel is the best. His staff is very courteous and efficient. I’ve never had a bad experience with him or his staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"They are the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great doctor! He is very caring."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"SUPER nice guy!! Answered all my questions. Didn't just rush through my appt."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always prepared, friendly, and concerned from checkin to checkout."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Aatish Patel is a wonderful physician. He listens, is kind and caring. Most importantly, he diagnoses the problem and heals. I trust Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Got me in right away scheduled to find out whats going on with me fast than the other GI Doctors I've been to he has fixed my son's issues also"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Dr he really listens to you and the front staff is so friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was able to answer all my concerns."

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) very kind everyone (Original) Muy amables todos"

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"very kind everyone"

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Everyone very kind"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is one the most smart doctor I have ever seen, he is very intelligent and polite.I had couple unsolved problems from many years ago and he found reasons and took care of them!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his Staff. From start to finish they were all so caring and accommodating. No one looks forward to having these procedures. But there was no trauma whatsoever. Well done! 😁"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Patel he pretty much saved my life. His Staff is always so nice also."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Patel was one of the kindness and genuinely most caring dr we have had in a very very long time. My daughter has some comprehension issues and he made her feel important and comfortable instantly. I truly believe he will get to the bottom of my daughters issues."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is a wonderful GI doctor! He goes to the limit to find the problem and fix it I just love him!! In my eyes he's the best."

5.0 Review from B.&. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent bedside manner. Very welcoming and eager to help"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is very personable and listens to you, he is compassionate and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Patel and the staff at aga are fantastic. He himself is very caring listens to the patient this is my second time in the office and still having severe pain he without hesitation reassuring me that we will find the cause. I'm very impressed with him and the staff entirely I certainly recommend if your needing a GI for any reason this is the place to go."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr Patel is amazing. His bedside manner is great, he takes the time to listen and answer questions. His vibe is always upbeat and personable."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I really appreciate all Dr Patel has done for me. I really respect his decisions."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been dealing with an issue for some time and Dr. Patel is the first doctor I’ve seen who seems to understand how hard it has been for me to try and fix it. He is very energetic and has good bedside manners."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He didn't hesitate to help me with the situation I'm going through I highly recommend Dr Patel"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Patel was pleasant, he listened to my issues. His Reassuring demeanor made me feel better about my up coming procedure and that he would figure out why I have pain."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"By far the friendliest staff I've ever encountered. Very kind and caring and funny too! A good laugh is always a good start in my opinion! Very professional and took the time to answer questions. Great job!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Patel is an awesome doctor and he listens which made me very happy I highly recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice, seemed genuinely concerned and took his time. I didn't feel like I was being rushed or just a number."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience being seen by Dr. Patel! He was very nice, respectful, and listened to all of my symptoms before explaining what he thought the problem was and exactly how we were going to go about fixing it. A very kind and humorous person!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleasant and very comfortable atmosphere"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience will go with him again"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Patel is a good doctor, and takes time to listen to your issues."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Listen to my issues and very receptive. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Seems to explain things very well, and actually acted like he wanted to help you feel better, and to make sure everything was okay."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Patel was very friendly and quick to put me at ease about the procedure to be performed. Explained everything in detail and asked if I had any questions. Since my previous physician had retired, he let me know he had reviewed my records to know something about me before meeting me. I appreciate his attention to my care. He Let me know facility plans to give me the best care possible."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was a great experience. Very organized."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor is very professional, explains the procedures very well. He speaks Spanish which is very important."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Patel is great! Very friendly, direct and to the point!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr. Patel he has the best bedside manner's"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is very kind, professional and thorough. I trust him to take great care with my health!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patel was very courageous and made me feel comfortable discussing my up coming procedure that he's going to do."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good at what he does. Very good staff and nurses. 10/10 The nicest people you will ever meet in a doctors office nowadays 👍🏽 and to compliment that, they are very professional, and give you everything you need to become healthy again"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Patel was amazing, he ask many questions and has a excellent personality along with knowledge to explain everything on a level of understanding and compassion."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He told me what I wanted to know and made me trust him about these process that am getting ready to have done"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is a good doctor. He talks over the health problems and is to the point. He's kind and I would recommend him to anyone who is having a gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Patel Is Amazing He Always Explains Things So You Can Understand Them And Always Has A Smile To Lift Your Spirit And He Always Keeps You Updated On Things You Need To Know"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very nice first time visit. Dr. Patel (and staff) were very nice and was very professional. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"excellent"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Doctor Patel seemed concerned about my health. He made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very nice and kind"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable doctor. He has a very caring bedside manner. His staff was very helpful and caring. Made a very difficult situation bearable for my spouse."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He os very through and he gets the job done…He is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent. Dr. Patel and his nurse, Alecia, and the staff were very professional and nice. I felt in good hands, and they made me feel calm. Thank goodness all went well with my procedure and my health is good. Feel very blessed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR PATEL , MD IS THE BEST YOU CAN TELL HE REALLY HAVE ALL OF HIS CLIENTS BEST interest he’s very thorough I would I recommend anyone to him they should make more doctors like Mr. Patel so I give him a 100 all across the border and his team is amazing ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank u"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and helpful atmosphere, fast and efficient!!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Patel was very helpful courteous and polite spoke to me not above me explain things in a manner which I understood I thank him for that I'd recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring, knowledgeable staff"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patels care is very noticeable. He wants to help you get well. I have complete confidence in his ability to do just that, make me well."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and personable. Appreciated his wisdom & assistance in treatment of my issue. Thank you & God bless."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Aatish is a great listener and I feel that his interests are in helping his patients in any way he can."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the staff from the front desk to the back was beyond good and helpful, some of the best service I have had for sure. Dr.Patel is great doctor and explains everything throughly!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Patel is amazing. His bedside manner is great, he takes the time to listen and answer questions. His vibe is always upbeat and personable."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and thorough. Great compassion"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Seemed very caring called my wife and explained what he found and did about it After procedure also send letter explaining Everything"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This place is always very friendly and professional. They take very good care of you!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They were very compassionate and take really good care of you! I was in and out and not one complaint! Very good experience!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Patel and the entire staff were awesome. I couldn't ask to be treated better. Thank you all so much. I'll see you in three years."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Went to doctors appointments for two years, including two endos. They all said nothing was wrong. Dr. Patel found the problem and solution within 2 weeks of making my first appointment. Highly impressed."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"You were fast and professional. I enjoy our visits."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great staff, quick and friendly service. Dr. Patel and Tulsa Endoscopy are highly recommended ."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Able to get an appointment fairly quickly. Staff supportive and pleasant on booking appointment, upon arrival to appointment. Dr. Patel very personable and made me very comfortable. Nurse so kind! Good experience all around!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had the best experience with the most friendly staff (the ladies up front not so much so) Dr Patel and his nurse are AMAZING. The staff on the 1st floor in the procedure area, are also AMAZING! Thanks for making me feel comfortable and TALKING to me, Dr Patel, not at me!! You are so appreciated!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I absolutely love this place. I was nervous and they made me feel comfortable. Everyone was knowledgeable! Discharge was curbside service."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Smart doctor, truly wants to help you"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice friendly people. Dr. Patel was a very nice gentleman. Gave me the information I needed made me feel better regarding my situation. I would recommend him to anyone. Just wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Patel genuinely cares and advocates for his patients and their well being. Always very kind and eager to listen to any questions or concerns. Dr. Patel will never ignore or discredit symptoms or complaints. He is very intelligent in his field of work and very thorough in his exams. If he cannot help you he will find you the very best that can."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Patel is amazing! He has an incredibly positive attitude. He always listens to my concerns and addresses each one individually. I've dealt with my particular medical issue for years and it is really refreshing to have a doctor that treats my condition with urgency and seriousness as if he were the one afflicted."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everything you would want for a doctor. Awesome bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Patel is an excellent physician who is very through and has an excellent “bed-side manner.” He will really set you at ease and help you to fully understand your situation."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"His beside manners are the best. He is very knowledgeable and explained things very well. He answered any questions we had and was patient."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I left the appointment feeling refreshed with no problems. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Thank you for making feel comfortable thru my appointment"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent! Great and patient anesththsist, no pain with IV, Dr. Was kind and patient. Would recommend the Tulsa Endoscopy Center to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Patel is very thorough and well educated in the field hes in. It is comforting knowing your doctor is confident in the situation and ready to tackle it head on. All with a great attitude which puts my daughter at ease he will get things taken care of."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"They were all so wonderful. Every person there was the best"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very friendly staff, the waiting time short. Dr Patel himself will put you at ease, He is really a wonderful Dr. who is kind compassionate,knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him to anyone."