Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Conkling has always been professional and also caring. I feel like he understands me and really understands my concerns. Dr Conkling has helped me thru some tough times when I was diagnosed with hepatitis C, he got me on a medication that helped cure the disease and is following up with other side affects. I will always be thankful to him! I will refer Dr Conkling to all my friends and relatives!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Conkling and staff were terrific. Excellent bedside manner and great communication from beginning to the end of the appointment. I would recommend him and his staff to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Conkling for many years. He is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. When you see him, he is always focused on you and nothing else. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his medical services. I can only say this about a handful of doctor's."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He seemed genuinely concerned and ready to get things resolved"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is great and listens to his patients"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend. Very professional and personable. He is patient and kind. Staff is great."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Conkling is excellent! He listens to the issues & works with you to treat them. He really changed my life!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Conkling diagnosed a not so common type of colitis and was later confirmed by a biopsy. He listens to your concerns and discusses different options of treatment. I highly recommend Dr Conkling for any upper or lower GI issues."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is an amazing doctor. He is kind, caring and very competent."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling was professional and thorough in my care before, during, and after my colonoscopy. He called me personally with the results and patiently answered all questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Conkling has been my Dr for about 8 years. He is always so caring, kind, and thorough. He listens to what I have to say and responds appropriately. I would recommend anyone to see Dr Brandon Conkling."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conklin was very understanding had perfect bedside manner and very patient. Overall had a good visit"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit was good I got in fast learned about early detection of colon cancer everybody should get a colonoscopy at age 45 and I went with extreme acid burning heartburn I learned I have GERD LisaLogan"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Conkley and his staff were extremely professional, understanding, and knowledgeable! He took the time to let me fully explain my symptoms. They were completely transparent on all the processes. The office communication was phenomenal. The whole process went flawlessly."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This man has save my life a few times! Great doctor:)"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are are very nice group of people."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"FIVE STAR facility from start to finish. Exceptional surgeon and very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He been geat with me"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Conkling is wonderful! He found what the trouble with my bladder and colon that had gone undetected was.I told him I knew something was wrong and he took care of it. Thank you Dr. Conkling! Terry Babcock"