Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I felt very comfortable and listened to. His nurse was also very kind and social."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I have seen Dr Clark for several years. He is always very caring and kind. He has an ability to remember small things about me, my medical history and my family that most physicians need to be reminded to recall. He listens to me and makes me feel heard."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"Dr Clark is very detailed and personable. I was impressed with all the staff and how efficient they were. I was seen on time and felt like I had plenty of time with Dr Clark without feeling rushed. Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Love everything & everyone there! Great attention to detail, knowledgeable staff that's so kind & helpful. Able to explain any questions I may have. Neither Dr Clark or staff have ever made me feel stupid or a problem. I thought I saw a good GI Dr, Dr Clark & staff have shown me a kinder, better experience. This is strange to say but..Bless you Doc C for the banding. You"re pure genius Relief for the first time in my life.Sorry you're stuck with me. Yay"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I have had alot of procedures with Dr.Clark over the years. Dr.Clark and his staff always go above and beyond when it comes to patient care. Anyone would be lucky to have him as their Gastroenterologist. Thank You Dr.Clark for everything you do."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great experience! They put me out, I had the best sleep, in this short period of time, that I've had in years! Short and sweet, didn't feel a thing. They did their things, absolutely no ill percussions of any kind. I can't believe it was so easy!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Very informative and professional"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very nice and professional!! Made me feel like a real person!! Would definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Had a well rounded explanation on all question I had and got to the point on what we are going to be dealing with and put my mind at ease.. Excellent."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had friend that Dr. Clark helped and when I was given the opportunity ti have Dr. Clark. I took it and iam glad I did."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My entire experience, having two procedures at Tulsa Endoscopy Center was beyond excellent. Dr. Clark and his staff are a class act."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Clark is absolutely amazing! He is so knowledgeable and kind. He helped me get better and I am so thankful for him. I literally can’t put into words what a great doctor he truly is. I highly recommend him. He cared about me as his patient and that meant the world to me. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr. Clark!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The entire office staff was wonderful . Dr Clark was very kind and compassionate"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Clark does a terrific job and is very kind and knowledgeable. He has a great staff be hind him that will help you with whatever you need. Appointments are easily scheduled and everyone in the office including Dr. Clark make it a good experience."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Really great doctor. Cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Clark is very caring and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Clark is a very thorough and caring doctor! He spends quality time with you. I would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first visit with Dr. Clark. He came in and greeted me and shook my hand. The best part was that he listened as I explained my symptoms. I really appreciate a doctor that listens to me. Very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire office from check-in to the nurses are all very professional and most importantly freindly. Dr Clark is a great guy and wonderful doctor. He never has seemed rushed and is attentive and easy to talk to. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love Dr. Clarks bedside manner and non hurried attitude when I go to see him. He is always patient with me and all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very thorough, always listens and is looking for details often overlooked. Dr. Clark is the go to for any GI issue."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was so happy and satisfied with Dr. Clark and his staff. I couldn’t ask for any better care and service. Dr. Clark is most understanding and caring of his patience. I recommend all who need his services to see him and be entirely happy and satisfied."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff was friendly! They let me know that a procedure was taking longer than anticipated & Dr Clark would be with me shortly. Dr Clark apologized for the short wait, was friendly and courteous. Dr Clark came highly recommended from some MD friends."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Clark, his colleagues and staff were very professional and kind. Each one made sure I understood what was about to happen. It was a quick procedure and I was able to (mostly, bc a driver is required) resume my day. I had a question the following day and a nurse called and answered that question."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr.Clark. I felt like he really listened, took time to answer any questions. It took awhile to get a appointment but it was worth the wait."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Once again, I had the best experience I could hope for at my recent colonoscopy with Dr. Christian Clark at the Tulsa Endoscopy Clinic. He is open to all questions and answers them fully. The entire staff is dedicated to making patients feel comfortable from the moment they check in."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his staff were so professional. I’m not sure I’ve ever been to a medical procedure where all the staff is so friendly. Great folks."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doc Clark is the best! What else is there to say!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Got in at my appt time didn’t have to wait. Friendly and efficient nursing staff Dr. Clark did excellent job would recommend him and AGA highly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Tulsa Endoscopy Center was a pleasant experience. From the front desk, the preoperative, the procedure room and the recovery department. Dr. Clark is a caring and informational Physician! I wouldn't recommend any other group of Physicians with this group or facility to take care of my well-being!"

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was just ok"

4.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My appointment was canceled right after I made ot"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2022

"Dr. Clark is an excellent doctor. I am blessed that he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Clark is an excellent doctor. I am blessed that he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He put in a g-tube and after I was able to eat again he removed it. I like him! He is honest and has a good bed side manner. I like his staff too they are all so nice. Great experience over all. No one wants to have surgery. I am so glad that he was my Doctor. I would most definitely use him again and recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very polite, made sure I fully understood my procedure. I would recommend for anyone afraid to go."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All the staff from receptionist to the anesthesiologist to Dr.Clark were extremely professional and helpful, from the moment I went to the back then on into the procedure room, then in recovery. They made my visit as comfortable as they could."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice got to the point and seems very well he understood what I was talking about sometimes I don't make sense LOL"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The people at Adult Gastroenterology have all ways been friendly and professional, my procedure at Tulsa Endoscopy was great as always, answered all my questions and made me feel very at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The whole team associated with Dr Clark are very nice and facilitating when it comes to your needs. Everything is explained up front. Dr Clark visited me before the procedure and was excellent in helping me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Clark to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Christian Clark is awesome. Very caring, knows who you are. Highly recommend him as often as I can."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was very please with my experience at Tulsa Endoscopy Center with Dr. Clark, office staff and nurses. Dr. Clark took the time to explain everything of the procedure and the risk. He was very pleasant. The nurses and anesthesiologist were professional and very kind and pleasant as well. If you are looking for a Dr. and staff of professionalism and personable , this is the place."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his team provided outstanding care. 5 star experience!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I started going to Christain Clark when he first started practicing. He’s a very caring person and a great doctor! I’m lucky to be one of his patients!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Clark was very kind. He explained what to expect and then met with me afterwards to explain results."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clark has always been comfortable to talk with, easy to understand and put me at ease regarding my procedure and diagnosis. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He has been incredibly knowledgeable already and seems interested in helping me get diagnosed. Very pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Although I was not excited about needing the procedure. My experience with the doctor and facility was excellent. They made me feel at ease throughout the entire process"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Clark. We think the world of him! His thoroughness, knowledge, and compassion have been instrumental in our well being. He correctly diagnosed my husband with a rare auto immune disorder that 8 previous doctors had missed. We'd endured a year of worsening symptoms and growing hopelessness before Dr. Clark diagnosed the condition. We are so grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Clark was great at explaining to me exactly what to expect during the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Doctor! He took time to listen and to explain my health plan. I would for sure recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Excellent physician!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark is one of the finest. I just wish he also practiced at ascension St. John's . He is very caring ."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his staff are very professional and compassionate with patients."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at AG is so helpful and compassionate about getting you the care you need! Highly recommend Dr. Clark and the AG family!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant and professional at all times. Listens to your concerns but honest about what is in your best interest."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy scheduled with Dr Clark. The receptionist, though very busy, was very pleasant. The nurses were very kind and attentive. Dr Clark himself was very straight forward about what to expect and let me know the risks. The procedure itself went as well as possible - they made sure I was out and I’ve had no issues afterwards. Would definitely recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I took my 88-year-old mom in for a consultation. Mom kept saying how nice he was. I thought so too. Dr. Clark was exceptional."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark is very smart and he is very thorough. His office staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommend Dr Clark!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is very professional, easy to talk to and easy to understand what he was explaining."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the people in office and dr Clark was a 5 star act"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was impressed with Dr Clark’s knowledge of his subject and his ability to discuss my diagnosis with me. I feel very comfortable with the care I received at his clinic. I recommend him to any one needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first time visiting Cristian Clark M.D. was a Very Pleasant one ! Very Kind & professional , Like one of my own Family members ! I Recommend Him & his services Highly . Jason B."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For 10+ years I've suffered with and no one could ever figure exactly what was going on. They could always find several things wrong... but no luck on connecting the dots! I've had multiple Dr's run countless tests to try and treat my symptoms, even went as far as exploratory surgery... with no help. I was referred to Dr Clark by one of my wonderful doctors after he did some research to try and find me some help. I went and seen Dr Clark one week, he ordered a bunch of tests after setting with me and going over a ton of information. Then when he called me back, he had a diagnosis! Dr Clark takes his time and listens! He is very thorough to make sure you are taken care of! I have referred him to several people already and will continue to do so! If you are in need of an amazing specialist with a wonderful staff, I HIGHLY recommend you go see him. Sincerely, Rachel Goodman"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Clark is caring and thorough. I even recommended him to my wife!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was so nice and very helpful i would recommend Dr. Christian Clark to anyone that needs to see a doctor"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Clark has excellent bedside manner. He made sure I knew exactly what was going on. He was clear and concise!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and note Worthy Physician"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good care and great at explaining when asked question"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and good bedside manners"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr.Clark for several years now. He is very thorough and treats you like more than just a patient. Your concerns are his concerns. He and his team have given me exceptional care and I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The entire office was amazing. Dr. Clarks bedside manner is great. The entire process was much easier than expected and I believe it was a direct result of he and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark and he’s staff they’re amazing he does care and very friendly"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

""I want a colonoscopy" says no one! But, if you are in need of one, this is the place to go! Kind, personable, courteous staff. Easy prep. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr has very good bedside manners. Felt warm and inviting. Didn’t feel rushed and answered my questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent physician!!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark has been my doctor for 5 years and I would never go to anyone else! He’s the best doctor, takes such good care of his patients, is so caring, kind, trustworthy, a true professional, always with a smile on his face, I could go on and on, the list of good things to say about him is endless. Bottom line, go to dr Clark you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the facility and staff. Dr. Clark made me feel comfortable he and his staff were very informative and knowledgeable. I did appreciate their kindness."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Clark took the time to listen to my concerns and review my previous test results, and made a plan of action."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A very fine patient focused, attentative, caring doctor. One of the two best I've ever met."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional. The staff is very professional and friendly. They all make you very comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice, friendly, and courteous, as well as professional with a comforting delivery. Facility is very clean. Staff is excellent at what they do."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable in his field and able and tenacious enough to find solutions to unusual health situations. He has done this for myself as well as my adult granddaughter. Very caring, very kind with a great staff as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor. He cares about your care and health."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Clark is a compassionate doctor. He provides excellent care and I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great office manners .knows what he's talking about"