Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My entire experience, having two procedures at Tulsa Endoscopy Center was beyond excellent. Dr. Clark and his staff are a class act."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire office from check-in to the nurses are all very professional and most importantly freindly. Dr Clark is a great guy and wonderful doctor. He never has seemed rushed and is attentive and easy to talk to. Highly recommended"

4.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My appointment was canceled right after I made ot"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The whole team associated with Dr Clark are very nice and facilitating when it comes to your needs. Everything is explained up front. Dr Clark visited me before the procedure and was excellent in helping me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Clark to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Christian Clark is awesome. Very caring, knows who you are. Highly recommend him as often as I can."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clark has always been comfortable to talk with, easy to understand and put me at ease regarding my procedure and diagnosis. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark is very smart and he is very thorough. His office staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommend Dr Clark!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For 10+ years I've suffered with and no one could ever figure exactly what was going on. They could always find several things wrong... but no luck on connecting the dots! I've had multiple Dr's run countless tests to try and treat my symptoms, even went as far as exploratory surgery... with no help. I was referred to Dr Clark by one of my wonderful doctors after he did some research to try and find me some help. I went and seen Dr Clark one week, he ordered a bunch of tests after setting with me and going over a ton of information. Then when he called me back, he had a diagnosis! Dr Clark takes his time and listens! He is very thorough to make sure you are taken care of! I have referred him to several people already and will continue to do so! If you are in need of an amazing specialist with a wonderful staff, I HIGHLY recommend you go see him. Sincerely, Rachel Goodman"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Clark took the time to listen to my concerns and review my previous test results, and made a plan of action."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional. The staff is very professional and friendly. They all make you very comfortable."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A very fine patient focused, attentative, caring doctor. One of the two best I've ever met."