Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Dr Stanton wS very professional with my sister Brenda Martin, explained everything to her so she could understand, we would recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Thumbs up 👍"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I was a few minutes late but did not get stuck in the waiting room forever, I was in a room waiting after going back for a while longer BUT they had a touch screen full of simple but helpful knowledge about your gastrointestinal insides so the wait was useful. Everyone was well mannered and I feel like I'll get results from going here before too long!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Blankenship is very attentive and kind. He works to find remedies for my health issues. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Conkling has always been professional and also caring. I feel like he understands me and really understands my concerns. Dr Conkling has helped me thru some tough times when I was diagnosed with hepatitis C, he got me on a medication that helped cure the disease and is following up with other side affects. I will always be thankful to him! I will refer Dr Conkling to all my friends and relatives!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Professional, caring, personable, thorough, cutting edge knowledgeable, all describe Dr. Conkling. So happy I found him several years ago and his staff at AGA, Tulsa, OK!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Blankenship discussed options and treatments for diverticulitis flare ups and gave statistical information to help us makes a best decision for me! He is a great communicator!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr McNamara is a wonderful Dr, he is very trustworthy, and tells u what’s up with u,he is very kind, his partner Maryann was amazing also I miss her, she went back to the emergency room to work."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"This may duplicate what I already did, yesterday, as a Google Guide. Safe to say Jonathan Bouldin has the credentials, history, and gurney-side manner to deliver services as good as he says."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Conckling is an Absolutely Awesome Doctor. I would Highly Recommend him and his Staff. His bedside manner is so genuine that's hard to come by! They are all wonderful and once again I would highly recommend Dr. Conkling ❤️ I would also like to say that Dr conkling is the kindest most genuine caring will sit with you and talk to you as long as needed for you to understand I am grateful to this practice and most of all Dr Conklin"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everything went very well. No issues whatsoever. Friendly efficient staff. I was in and gone before I knew it. It was perfect."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my initial (consultation) with Dr. Blonsky. He was very thorough with his assessment and information, was not in a hurry to leave the exam room. I appreciated his patience and bedside manner. His nurse was very nice."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"So far my experience has been great. I loved the nurse and the Phlebotomist. They were both good at making me feel comfy :) haven’t seen the actual doctor yet but when I do I will update."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was a good pleasant visit from the minute I walked in. The Dr and nurses were very nice."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Kind, caring an great bedside manner! He treated me like a person an not just another file that came across his desk! Thank you Dr. Blankenship"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome staff and they are very understanding to all your needs. God Bless them and services."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I want to thank Dr. Brandon Conkling. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a skilled and compassionate doctor. He has been my GI doctor for several years and has always been very thorough and provided excellent care. He went above and beyond in helping me find a surgeon to perform a complicated surgery I was in need of. He's compassionate and very much a professional."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My primary care Dr. believed that I could be anemic, so she had me go to Dr. Conkling. I had gone through the normal upper & lower GI test, but didn't find the cause of my issue. So Dr. Conkling ordered wanted to make sure that the issue was not in my small intestines, which involves swallowing a small camera. For what ever reason the camera got stuck in my intestines about 3 hrs into an 8 hr test. That was very concerning to Dr. Conkling and he quickly ordered another batch of tests to make sure the camera wasn't stuck in my system (of which I was sure I had passed it). My primary care Dr. & Dr. Conkling finally thought that maybe the care malfunctioned and had me swallow another 1. Interestingly, it to got stuck after hour 3 of the 8 hour test. This to, did not reveal why I had anemia. To end this long story, what I appreciate about Dr. Conkling is that he is not willing to give up. He is still looking for ways to find out what is causing this anemia."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great DR"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Volak is a great doctor. I Have used him for years. Personable and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Got me in right away scheduled to find out whats going on with me fast than the other GI Doctors I've been to he has fixed my son's issues also"

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) very kind everyone (Original) Muy amables todos"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Patel he pretty much saved my life. His Staff is always so nice also."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Stanton is very friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was given a $2500 prescription for free. Thank you very much Dr. McNamera!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very informative, very personable"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"One of the best doctors you can find! We highly recommend him. Doctor McNamara!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent, Highly recommended.!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Pleasing personality and concerned about your health"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great Doctor, good bed side manner, cares for his patients, excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Conkling and his nurse are very considerate and have helped me feel comfortable and completely at ease through this whole ordeal. They have been informative and compassionate in every aspect of this experience and I am so glad that I chose Dr. Conkling for my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Conkling found a large advanced polyp in my intestines that nobody else had found. He said it would have been colon cancer in 3 years. He saved my life. Dr Conkling is the best in my opinion."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr. Conkling he seems to really care about his patients. He is very thorough and patient."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My entire experience, having two procedures at Tulsa Endoscopy Center was beyond excellent. Dr. Clark and his staff are a class act."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They have scheduling down to a fine art. Very smooth procedure."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They listen you feel like they care"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Kindness, courtesy and attention to all my immediate needs. Thank you for caring."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very personable, professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very caring"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent doctor who really cares"

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everybody is very nice and everybody is very experienced and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Conkling for many years. He is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. When you see him, he is always focused on you and nothing else. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his medical services. I can only say this about a handful of doctor's."

4.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very direct to the point! No hassle, just true honest opinion. Well trained staff. Like them alot."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Well run practice, Dr. McNamara is compassionate and stays up with the science. Has helped me control IBS and diverticulosis."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent staff and facilities. Appointments are on time and nurses and Dr. McNamara are courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Highly recommend was very scared of the unknown going in and Dr McNamara developed a plan for me and eased my worries."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Took my mom in to see Dr. Kliewer and from the beginning, we received comforting care. His front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Once we got back to the examining room, a translator was afforded to us and Dr. Kliewer came in and he was friendly, informative, but most important patient and kind with my mother. I truly appreciate Dr. Kliewer, his staff and the work they do. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Kliewer has been my doctor for many years. He is knoweledgeable, competent, kind, patient and truly cares about his patients health. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Nightengale is a great doctor and truly cares about you."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly people and they do their best to help and get things done in a timely matter!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent!!! (Original) Excelent!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love this place Dr's are wonderful as well as the staff."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and listens well."

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Extremely wonderful"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional doctor and staff is excellent. Would definitely refer Dr. Markham Nightengale and will continue to use his services."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Adult Gastrology and Dr Stanton's team and his nurse are very professional very caring and very very compassionate I would recommend adult Gastrology to anybody I know you guys are very professional and loving and I thank you for everything you do I need you all and I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas thank you for everything you do"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nightingale is friendly and thorough. His staff are friendly, kind and very efficient. Couldn't ask for a better gastro facility."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Clark is very caring and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He seemed genuinely concerned and ready to get things resolved"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire office from check-in to the nurses are all very professional and most importantly freindly. Dr Clark is a great guy and wonderful doctor. He never has seemed rushed and is attentive and easy to talk to. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Volak listened to my issues and concerns and took the time to provide me with answers to my medical problems. He was friendly while being respectful of me and made me comfortable during my visit."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice and clean. Prompt. Didn’t have to wait. Staff was very friendly. Doctor was very thorough and explained next procedure."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr, stanton and the staff are outstanding."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Douglas Kliewer is amazing, He made a stressful time a cake walk. He was kind,understanding and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They all was excellent with their patients and did an amazing job with me, got me in there did my procedure and took excellent care of me, and I would highly recommend him for everyone. And yes I would definitely go back."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience was able to get in quickly for an urgent consultation"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Several years ago I met him under duress with something stuck in my throat he performed the EGD with no trouble since. Has also done a colonoscopy in the past. He's a professional I will continue to be under his care."

4.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was the first time o had been seen by this group and everyone seemed bey nice so I must say so far I am a little comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nightengale has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years. In my opinion he is as knowledgeable in his field as any person could be. He is very efficient in his consultations with you. No questions left unanswered. I have had multiple EGD’s as well as colonoscopies and his review of the results is always very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Nightengale."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stanton is a very kind person and a wonderful physican who I have had the pleasure to call my dr. He helped me through a really hard time when I was previously told to go to Baylor and get on the transplant list. I wasn't ready for that and started looking for another opinion. My husband made some calls and we chose Dr. Stanton for that 2nd opinion. He has been my dr ever since without the transplant and I am doing really. That was a very good move on our part and I thank God for Dr. Stanton moving to Tulsa!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Stanton was excellent in making you feel comfortable and understanding the procedure. Developed a good patient/Doctor relationship."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Kliewer Was kind and understanding as I get emotional when I talk about my problems."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have a friend who referred me to Dr Kliewer. It was my first visit, and he was very kind and attentive to my concerns for the visit."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Wow! Such a nice guy with a real heart to inform and support his patients. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very pleased with him"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stanton is very knowledgeable and compassionate."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He didn't hesitate to help me with the situation I'm going through I highly recommend Dr Patel"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Verrry good"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Matt is very personable as well as being very professional and knowledgeable in his field."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Polite staff great doctor who looked at all my records before meeting with me great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience with the staff and Dr. Blankenship, he has been my Doctor and my family's doctor for many years and I would not go to another Gastroenterologist around. He and his staff have great beside manners and take the time to listen to you, and you never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very thorough, always listens and is looking for details often overlooked. Dr. Clark is the go to for any GI issue."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Volak. Very easy to talk to. Answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Volak made me feel comfortable in discussing my issues. His confidence made me feel at ease. Would recommend his services to everyone."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very attentive of my life issues. Not rushed for time. Really cared about my health. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Conkling listens to my issues and took the time to explained several options for treatment in a way I could understand."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He really took the time to talk with me about my problems and offered several solutions while we wait for my medical records to be released. Very understanding and compassionate. Not an In and Out kind of doctor. I am looking forward to our next visit!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor was very thorough and provided me with a piece of mind, after taking the time and going over everything little detail. Happy to have him a my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was a very helpful visit by Dr & staff. We’re hoping it will put us on journey to whoever the Lord intends us to be. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Extremely thorough, wants to find the issue causing the problem. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stanton actually sat and listened to me. Then examined me, ordered scopes. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent, kind, friendly people always!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I enjoyed my appointment. Nurses were very kind. Environment was clean and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Blondski is very good at what he does. I like him so far only had one appointment."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great place friendly people answer all my questions"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I absolutely loved my experience at my appointment!!! Dr Bouldin was awesome & helped me feel comfortable with my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The care i get from AGA is always top notch. In person and virtual appts. are professional and all of my questions and concerns are thoughtfully answered."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They know what they are doing I received excellent care"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and personable, well organized, educated and very knowledgeable in his field."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Kliewer and support team was so kind and helpful throughout the complete visit."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Stanton was very professional, honest in what was expected."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice, seemed genuinely concerned and took his time. I didn't feel like I was being rushed or just a number."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been Dr Conklin’s patient for years and so has my family. I highly recommend him. He is more than just a great doctor he Is good friend and takes a real interest in you. He takes time to listen and answer all your questions. He is a good man!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Ease of getting an appointment was fantastic. Nurses were kind and friendly. Dr Blankenship was awesome...he patiently listened to my cocerns and addressed all issues. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship is very professional and took the time to answer questions. His staff very friendly and helpful also"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr.Clark. I felt like he really listened, took time to answer any questions. It took awhile to get a appointment but it was worth the wait."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Clark, his colleagues and staff were very professional and kind. Each one made sure I understood what was about to happen. It was a quick procedure and I was able to (mostly, bc a driver is required) resume my day. I had a question the following day and a nurse called and answered that question."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is a very thorough doctor. He spends time talking and answering questions that I may have. He’s very knowledgeable in the field of gastroenterology. I feel confident putting my health care in the hands of Dr. Conkling."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Above and beyond, goes that extra mile to insure his patients well-being. Down to earth explainations of procedure . Definitely will send family, friends and colleagues his way !!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and kind .This is your guy"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A good experience. Stacy was very helpful and pleasant when greeting me at her window. She explained how to fill out the info required. The nurse was extremely nice with her questions and taking blood pressure. Dr. McNamara was bery thorough talking about my problem and the procedure he would preform. No complaints at all about my visit other tham the length if time when the procedure would be done... 2 days before Christmas! However, part of that was my fault as I preferred to habe it done in my home town rather than Tulsa."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was a gentleman and shook my hand like he cared about me and my well being. He has truly helped me find solutions on my issues with my stomach. He was very respectful. I will always keep him as my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"DR. Volak is a very friendly and caring man, the saff was professional and friendly too. DR. Volak new right away what I needed to relieve me of my discomfort, I wouldn't go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his staff were so professional. I’m not sure I’ve ever been to a medical procedure where all the staff is so friendly. Great folks."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and very little or no wait. I recommend Dr Volak to anyone needing a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Tulsa Endoscopy Center was a pleasant experience. From the front desk, the preoperative, the procedure room and the recovery department. Dr. Clark is a caring and informational Physician! I wouldn't recommend any other group of Physicians with this group or facility to take care of my well-being!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is an outstanding Physician. He has a great personality and immediately puts me at ease. Dr. Volak spends time listening and takes my concerns seriously. Both of us are involved in my health plan. I highly recommend Dr. Volak!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went in for my colonoscopy and was greeted by a friendly staff right from the beginning. My procedure was flawless. I didn't notice any issues whatsoever, woke up to a friendly voice and on my way I was! Highly recommended Dr Blankenship and his great staff!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Easy to talk to, listens to what I’m saying, schedules tests and followups to find the problem. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They were very helpful. Very kind."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Pleasent demeanor and professionalism, with a sense of humor to boot. His staff were super helpful with making sure I had all my questions answered."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Blonsky and the Staff at AGA are by far the best of the best for addressing all of your Gastro needs. They are competent, confident, and compassionate. Being teamed up with Tulsa endoscopy you couldn’t be in better hands. I’ve had gastric problems for over 20 years and Dr Blonsky was my Dr for a short time and because of an insurance change I lost him as my specialist. I was not only devastated but received inadequate care elsewhere. Trust me because I have been through multiple procedures and have a very complex gastrointestinal history so I do know most all of the specialists in Tulsa and I can say with confidence all the best work at AGA. If you have experienced an issue in the past or in the future with them address it with them. Most times it’s just a miscommunication and I know they will do everything to rectify whatever the issue is."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Conkling addressed every question I had without making me feel like he was in a hurry to get to his next patient. He has a very caring attitude toward his patients and does not pressure them into anything"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"NP - Jonathan, was an amazing patient advocate. Having a long medical history, trying to find answers for so long, he made me feel heard and understood. He was very thorough and empathetic. I will recommend him to everyone!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Conkling without hesitation. Highly considerate and very thorough, all my questions and concerns were answered freely with the utmost respect. He went the extra mile. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Clark is an excellent doctor. I am blessed that he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He put in a g-tube and after I was able to eat again he removed it. I like him! He is honest and has a good bed side manner. I like his staff too they are all so nice. Great experience over all. No one wants to have surgery. I am so glad that he was my Doctor. I would most definitely use him again and recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend. Very professional and personable. He is patient and kind. Staff is great."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Conkling and his staff are amazing. He takes his time to truly have an understanding of what is going on. He even personally calls to check up on you. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very kind, detailed and great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is an amazing doctor. He’s always gone way above and beyond for my husband. He’s extremely thorough and caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The thing that stands out to me the most about Dr. Conkling is that he does not ever appear to be in a hurry to conclude the consultation and get to the next patient."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Volak was so caring. He knew what was wrong and fixed it. I am able to eat again and not worry about it daily. I will always recommend Dr Volak to anyone having gastro issues."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is the best ! He is every understanding and listens to all your concerns.He answered all of my questions in great detail. He was not rushed but rather took time to make sure I was at ease about my upcoming procedures. Some visits are very serious and can be quite frightening. It’s great to have a doctor as caring as doctor Volak in your corner. I highly recommend and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"25 yrs ago I went to 3 different Gastro Dr’s who tried meds that never resolved my problem. After 1st trip to Dr. Volak, I’ve never had this embarrassing problem again. Also have sent 5 friends with similar problems & all just love him for his thoughtfulness plus within a wk. no problem. He’s an exceptional Dr."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Volak is extremely patient and deliberate with his explanations and I felt complete confidence in him. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Volak carefully listened to my teen’s concerns and asked thorough questions to better understand the issue. He explained things to us rather well, even drawing some pictures to explain things. Medication was also not his immediate solution , which is deeply appreciated, especially when there are alternatives in this case that may actually address the root of the problem. I hope he trains medical students!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Listen to my issues and very receptive. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Patel is great! Very friendly, direct and to the point!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Amazing doctor I felt heard."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional staff and Dr. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Preformed procedure in a timely manner with professionalism and expertise."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My first visit was amazing he was personable and caring an excellent physician"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Blankenship, he is kind & very professional, he took the time to answer all my questions and cares about my well being. His staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He spends whatever time I feel I need to discuss any problems I am experiencing or questions I may have about my treatment. I try to respect his time and do not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Blankenship is one of the best doctors I have been to. He doesn’t bring a laptop in the room. He listen to you. Very pleased with Dr Matt Blankenship."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful thanks"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone staff member in this office is friendly and professional! Everyone works together to make this uncomfortable situation a little more bearable! This will be the doctor I use anytime I need a gastro doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"From the moment I walked inside the waiting area everyone was cordial and more than willing to help me. The wait wasn’t long before I went into the exam room. Dr Blonsky saw to my needs and conducted himself not only as a professional but also took a keen interest in my questions, answering them intelligently and fully. I highly recommend Dr Blonsky."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. My only concern is having to wait to have testing done for up to 3 months after a positive cologuard test."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr. C. Very caring."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The entire staff here is amazing. They truly care about their patients and making sure they can live their best life. Dr McNamara is a literal answer to prayers."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent care, staff, location, and procedures. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently had my first visit with Dr. Stanton and it was excellent. He immediately made me feel very comfortable and it felt as he had been my doctor for years. I highly recommend becoming his patient."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kliewer has been my mothers doctor for years. He is always pleasant, caring and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"None better than Dr. Stanton. Dr. Stanton truly cares about his patients. He’s also an essential part of my cancer team. He diagnosed my esophageal cancer in May, 2020. His early diagnoses really helped get the treatment started quickly. Not only is Dr Stanton a great gastro doc, he’s also a good man."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Stanton has provided gastro services for me for many years and I am totally satisfied with the treatment he has provided. It’s obvious that he is one of the best gastroenterologists in Tulsa and surrounding areas. Great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship was very kind and seemed concerned and listened to me. He didn’t rush me out the door! I would highly recommend him to anyone! Twyla"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Blankenship and his staff was wonderful. Dr. Blankenship.os a great listener and shows genuine concern for his patience."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience at doctor Blankenships was a good one he spoke to me so I could under stand what he was saying and going to do for me"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Volak and his office were very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patrick Volak is a great doctor. Could not find a better doctor. I appreciate his care very much."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone in the office was extremely helpful, kind and professional...The Dr made the experience bearable..."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was very please with my experience at Tulsa Endoscopy Center with Dr. Clark, office staff and nurses. Dr. Clark took the time to explain everything of the procedure and the risk. He was very pleasant. The nurses and anesthesiologist were professional and very kind and pleasant as well. If you are looking for a Dr. and staff of professionalism and personable , this is the place."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Clark was very kind. He explained what to expect and then met with me afterwards to explain results."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his team provided outstanding care. 5 star experience!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clark has always been comfortable to talk with, easy to understand and put me at ease regarding my procedure and diagnosis. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is an amazing doctor. He is kind, caring and very competent."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Conkling always takes the time to listen to my concerns and has taken the role of therapist more than once! I never feel rushed and he always puts my mind at ease. One of the best doctors I have ever had!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr McNamara was very professional and knowledgeable. He seemed concerned and confident to find any issues to provide the best solution for me to regain a healthy lifestyle."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Conklin is a great doctor. I would recommend him, for sure!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Pleasant and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly personnel."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Conkling diagnosed a not so common type of colitis and was later confirmed by a biopsy. He listens to your concerns and discusses different options of treatment. I highly recommend Dr Conkling for any upper or lower GI issues."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He’s Been my doctor for over 20 years. He’s great!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and easy to talk to. Explained things and answers questions. Nice office staff and quick appointments"

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was pleased with the services that I received from Dr. Nightengale and staff for my colonoscopy/endoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor talked with me before and after the procedure. Seemed to really care about me being relaxed and ok. Would highly recommend Dr. Nightingale."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) My experience was very good l9s I recommend and they answered all my questions (Original) Mi experiencia fue muy buena l9s recomiendo y contestaron todas mis preguntas"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clark, his PA and the nurses and receptionist are all very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Blonsky took excellent care of my cousin. His father died of colon cancer and Dr Blonsky is making sure this does not happen to him. Our family has been on his patient list for years. We trust him and you can too. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Although I was not excited about needing the procedure. My experience with the doctor and facility was excellent. They made me feel at ease throughout the entire process"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The doc came in and we talked about what I would be going through prior to during and after the operation. He provide excellent info and left me feeling I was in excellent hands."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I feel Dr. Stanton and his staff are outstanding. The have the qualities you want in medical professional staff. They actively listened to my needs, asked in depth question and carefully shared the steps I need to take. Dr. Stanford not only had these characteristics but also new my history, took time to get to know me and my concerns and carefully explained my options. I would recommend them! Dr. Diane Dross"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Although I currently see Candy, Dr. Blankenship's nurse, I love them both. Caring, dedicated and great listeners. Yasmin Steinke"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nightengale and his staff are wonderful! They truly care about their patients. I was impressed how Dr. Nightengale knew my background before I met him. That really meant so much because that told me he is thorough. I won't go to any other doctor."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Clark. We think the world of him! His thoroughness, knowledge, and compassion have been instrumental in our well being. He correctly diagnosed my husband with a rare auto immune disorder that 8 previous doctors had missed. We'd endured a year of worsening symptoms and growing hopelessness before Dr. Clark diagnosed the condition. We are so grateful!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling was professional and thorough in my care before, during, and after my colonoscopy. He called me personally with the results and patiently answered all questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff are all professional and friendly and Dr. Conklin is phenomenal."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"After seeing 5 doctors, Dr. Conkling finally took the time to get to the root of my stomach issues. Feeling so much better!"

5.0