Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love this place Dr's are wonderful as well as the staff."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend. Very professional and personable. He is patient and kind. Staff is great."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Volak carefully listened to my teen’s concerns and asked thorough questions to better understand the issue. He explained things to us rather well, even drawing some pictures to explain things. Medication was also not his immediate solution , which is deeply appreciated, especially when there are alternatives in this case that may actually address the root of the problem. I hope he trains medical students!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his staff are very professional and compassionate with patients."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This man has save my life a few times! Great doctor:)"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is a Doctor who shows his concern for his patients and will continue to follow up until the issues @ hand have been resolved."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Beautiful experience!! From the start as I walked thru the door the office administrator greeted me with enthusiasm!! Lea ( might be Jan) my loving nurse....Rachel....my other loving nurse...Dustin my kool anesthesiologist all made my experience memorable 💖!! Thankyou Dr Blakenship!! You truly have a winning team!!!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Markham Nightengale 2 other times and have an up coming appt. He is very professional and kind. He gives lots of information about what he is going to do and what he has found. I am so glad a friend recommended him. I would recommend Dr. Nightengale to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Nightengale since 2014. I find him to be very knowledgeable and companionate. As it I have an appointment with him in the near future for an evaluation. He’s the best in his field."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great experience with Dr Stanton. He's professional, kind and thorough. I've recommended him to many friends and family."