Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was a good pleasant visit from the minute I walked in. The Dr and nurses were very nice."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice and clean. Prompt. Didn’t have to wait. Staff was very friendly. Doctor was very thorough and explained next procedure."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Volak listened to my issues and concerns and took the time to provide me with answers to my medical problems. He was friendly while being respectful of me and made me comfortable during my visit."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Stanton was very professional, honest in what was expected."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is an amazing person and a Doctor. He really cares about his patients I have been seeing for about ten years now. He not only care about why I am there to see him but he also asks me about other things that are going on in my life too."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark is one of the finest. I just wish he also practiced at ascension St. John's . He is very caring ."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great guy. Great sense of humor. Personable. Comprehensive command of details and analysis of potential problems. First rate in every way."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Kevin McNamara. He has performed two procedures for my family over the last two years, most recently a colonoscopy for myself. While a colonoscopy is not a procedure that you typically look forward to, I was more relaxed and had no apprehensions with the procedure knowing that he was performing it. He is a caring, professional and thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would gladly refer him. He was very kind and patient. I feel he will take my health concerns seriously and do his best for me."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional and took the time to get to know me before the procedure and personal follow up call on pathology results after the procedure. I would definitely recommend."