Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very informative, very personable"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was a gentleman and shook my hand like he cared about me and my well being. He has truly helped me find solutions on my issues with my stomach. He was very respectful. I will always keep him as my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is an amazing doctor. He’s always gone way above and beyond for my husband. He’s extremely thorough and caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship is a wonderful gastrointestinal doctor!! He’s been my doctor for many years but I haven’t needed to see him for several years so it was really great to see him again!! And I would recommend him to everyone who has gastrointestinal issues. He’s the best in his field for sure!!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conklin was very understanding had perfect bedside manner and very patient. Overall had a good visit"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Volak’s for almost 15 years and had excellent service from he and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First the office staff was very congenial and efficient. Dr. Volak listened to everything I had to say, asked some questions and then he said some tests would have to be run to diagnose what could be going on. He said they would take very good care of me. I was referred to scheduling and they too were very good and thorough at explaining everything and setting up the appointment."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Clark is caring and thorough. I even recommended him to my wife!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love Dr. Stanton. He makes you feel like you are his only patient."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very pleasant experience. I was informed what process was going to happen and was made relaxed and comfortable."