Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Got me in right away scheduled to find out whats going on with me fast than the other GI Doctors I've been to he has fixed my son's issues also"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly people and they do their best to help and get things done in a timely matter!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Volak was so caring. He knew what was wrong and fixed it. I am able to eat again and not worry about it daily. I will always recommend Dr Volak to anyone having gastro issues."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his team provided outstanding care. 5 star experience!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Clark. We think the world of him! His thoroughness, knowledge, and compassion have been instrumental in our well being. He correctly diagnosed my husband with a rare auto immune disorder that 8 previous doctors had missed. We'd endured a year of worsening symptoms and growing hopelessness before Dr. Clark diagnosed the condition. We are so grateful!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would like to say (doctor Stanton )Is the best. They really care how you feel and talk to after Procedure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff. Friendly and caring!! Explained my procedure from start to finish. I felt very comfortable!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff. Very professional! Dr. Stanton takes good care of my GI issues. Everyone working there are all compassionate and caring. Thank you GI of Tulsa for taking good care of me."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stanton has an amazing bedside manner and he is extremely thorough. I feel his gentle approach very reassuring. I have been in terrible shape and I do feel with time we will get me where I need to be...🐞"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kliewer went out of his way to really discuss the care options I had and find a solution that worked for me. His office staff is professional and caring and they all make you feel more than cared for in what would otherwise be a very uncomfortable situation."