Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Conkling found a large advanced polyp in my intestines that nobody else had found. He said it would have been colon cancer in 3 years. He saved my life. Dr Conkling is the best in my opinion."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very caring"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor was very thorough and provided me with a piece of mind, after taking the time and going over everything little detail. Happy to have him a my doctor."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Blonsky took excellent care of my cousin. His father died of colon cancer and Dr Blonsky is making sure this does not happen to him. Our family has been on his patient list for years. We trust him and you can too. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr McNamara was very professional and knowledgeable. He seemed concerned and confident to find any issues to provide the best solution for me to regain a healthy lifestyle."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Kliewer , I appreciate the kindness you have shown to me and my family. Also you are always there when I needed help with my health issues. The people in the office are wonderful are concerned about your patients. I was very nervous Friday each nurses &Dr were very caring and understanding. The sweet nurse who put my IV IN WAS AWESOME PUT IT IN FIRST TRY. I let her know it’s hard to put one in me . Then th the Dr who sedated me comforted me , Thank you for the GREAT TEAM YOU HAVE. Also so the nurses in surgery I shared a birthday with her so sweet of her ALL OF YOU ARE AWESOME . Freida Fair"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit was good I got in fast learned about early detection of colon cancer everybody should get a colonoscopy at age 45 and I went with extreme acid burning heartburn I learned I have GERD LisaLogan"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Stanton was very kind and caring. He was very thorough in asking questions so that he knew my background and symptoms, and I felt heard as a person, not just another patient. His explanation to me afterwards as to his findings were detailed and understandable. I feel very fortunate to have found such a doctor as him in this current age of hurry and get on to the next thing. He takes the time to understand and be understood."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Kliewer is an excellent doctor who has performed a Colonoscopy on me twice to remove polyps and insure my health. The office staff is great to work with and everything is done efficiently and well. At the end of each procedure, Dr. Kliewer sat with me for a consultation to show me pictures and review his findings and prognosis. Having had colon cancer in my family history, I continue to know that I am healthy, and if something were to appear, it would be caught early. I feel confident I am in good hands."