Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great Doctor, good bed side manner, cares for his patients, excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Volak. Very easy to talk to. Answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"None better than Dr. Stanton. Dr. Stanton truly cares about his patients. He’s also an essential part of my cancer team. He diagnosed my esophageal cancer in May, 2020. His early diagnoses really helped get the treatment started quickly. Not only is Dr Stanton a great gastro doc, he’s also a good man."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience at doctor Blankenships was a good one he spoke to me so I could under stand what he was saying and going to do for me"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly personnel."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr McNamara was very professional and knowledgeable. He seemed concerned and confident to find any issues to provide the best solution for me to regain a healthy lifestyle."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Pleasant and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very comfortable experience. Second visit here. Friendly staff. Your in and out , probably the same with the doctors and nurses performing the procedure, in no time at all. No muss, no fuss. No stress experience."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No problem setting things up. Procedure went smooth, nurse and techs did great!! Dr Blonsky was awesome. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendliness abounded in all levels of care: check-in, nurses, anesthesia doctor to Dr Volak. All were kind and knew what they were doing and COMMUNICATED EVERYTHING clearly. Well done!"