Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Blankenship discussed options and treatments for diverticulitis flare ups and gave statistical information to help us makes a best decision for me! He is a great communicator!"

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) very kind everyone (Original) Muy amables todos"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Clark, his colleagues and staff were very professional and kind. Each one made sure I understood what was about to happen. It was a quick procedure and I was able to (mostly, bc a driver is required) resume my day. I had a question the following day and a nurse called and answered that question."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Conkling without hesitation. Highly considerate and very thorough, all my questions and concerns were answered freely with the utmost respect. He went the extra mile. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"NP - Jonathan, was an amazing patient advocate. Having a long medical history, trying to find answers for so long, he made me feel heard and understood. He was very thorough and empathetic. I will recommend him to everyone!"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Conkling addressed every question I had without making me feel like he was in a hurry to get to his next patient. He has a very caring attitude toward his patients and does not pressure them into anything"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Stanton has provided gastro services for me for many years and I am totally satisfied with the treatment he has provided. It’s obvious that he is one of the best gastroenterologists in Tulsa and surrounding areas. Great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Volak and his office were very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Clark has excellent bedside manner. He made sure I knew exactly what was going on. He was clear and concise!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nightengale was my Mothers Dr., and is now mine. He is very knowledgeable, pleasant, professional, and caring. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so."