Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Well run practice, Dr. McNamara is compassionate and stays up with the science. Has helped me control IBS and diverticulosis."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent!!! (Original) Excelent!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was a very helpful visit by Dr & staff. We’re hoping it will put us on journey to whoever the Lord intends us to be. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Extremely thorough, wants to find the issue causing the problem. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship is very professional and took the time to answer questions. His staff very friendly and helpful also"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Blankenship, he is kind & very professional, he took the time to answer all my questions and cares about my well being. His staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The thing that stands out to me the most about Dr. Conkling is that he does not ever appear to be in a hurry to conclude the consultation and get to the next patient."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his team provided outstanding care. 5 star experience!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Although I was not excited about needing the procedure. My experience with the doctor and facility was excellent. They made me feel at ease throughout the entire process"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kliewer has been my doctor for many years. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and has a great bedside manner. I feel confident in trusting him as he monitors my colon and pancreatic cysts and will always recommend him to anyone looking for gastroenterology care."