Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr McNamara is a wonderful Dr, he is very trustworthy, and tells u what’s up with u,he is very kind, his partner Maryann was amazing also I miss her, she went back to the emergency room to work."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great Doctor, good bed side manner, cares for his patients, excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Took my mom in to see Dr. Kliewer and from the beginning, we received comforting care. His front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Once we got back to the examining room, a translator was afforded to us and Dr. Kliewer came in and he was friendly, informative, but most important patient and kind with my mother. I truly appreciate Dr. Kliewer, his staff and the work they do. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He put in a g-tube and after I was able to eat again he removed it. I like him! He is honest and has a good bed side manner. I like his staff too they are all so nice. Great experience over all. No one wants to have surgery. I am so glad that he was my Doctor. I would most definitely use him again and recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful thanks"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He spends whatever time I feel I need to discuss any problems I am experiencing or questions I may have about my treatment. I try to respect his time and do not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship and his staff were efficient and quickly completed my procedure, but did not rush. They asked questions and explained every procedure. They anticipated my questions and gave me very thorough answers. In recovery, they even told me what happened while I was asleep. A nurse called me the day after to assure I was doing well and the anesthesiologist called me to answer a question I had about what happened when I was asleep. I would definitely recommend Dr. Blankenship and his staff for any procedure."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you have to have a colonoscopy this is the place to go, they are so nice. They make everything as comfortable as possible. They stay on schedule . Dr. Nightingale has a good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love the care respect that EVERYONE on staff gives."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The best gastroenterologist in Tulsa! I send all my family and friends to Dr. Volak. He is extremely personable and actually talks to his patients without rushing them. Very smart and helpful."