Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Nightengale is a great doctor and truly cares about you."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Volak made me feel comfortable in discussing my issues. His confidence made me feel at ease. Would recommend his services to everyone."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Verrry good"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Stanton was excellent in making you feel comfortable and understanding the procedure. Developed a good patient/Doctor relationship."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr. C. Very caring."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very comfortable experience. Second visit here. Friendly staff. Your in and out , probably the same with the doctors and nurses performing the procedure, in no time at all. No muss, no fuss. No stress experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Conkling is very personable, gave me a thorough explanation of the issue, and answered my questions. I feel that Dr Conkling is concerned for my well-being and that I am in good hands!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We had a short wait and then things went very well. Sr. Bancroft was wonderful! He did more in 45 minutes than has been done in 4 hospital stays toward getting a diagnosis and a referral to the proper team of doctors to deal with the health issues. We are very happy with our experience there!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love the care respect that EVERYONE on staff gives."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Volak is awesome! Very professional & great person!"