Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional doctor and staff is excellent. Would definitely refer Dr. Markham Nightengale and will continue to use his services."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr, stanton and the staff are outstanding."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They know what they are doing I received excellent care"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Clark and his staff were so professional. I’m not sure I’ve ever been to a medical procedure where all the staff is so friendly. Great folks."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Volak is an outstanding Physician. He has a great personality and immediately puts me at ease. Dr. Volak spends time listening and takes my concerns seriously. Both of us are involved in my health plan. I highly recommend Dr. Volak!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He takes his time to really get to know his patients. And listens to any concern you have. Very knowledgeable and didn't treat any of my questions as to silly to ask."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very sweet individual actually seemed to want to find out what's my medical issues didn't feel like just another patient let's get her in & out kind of Dr."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Blonsky."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Thank you for making feel comfortable thru my appointment"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Volak is awesome! Very professional & great person!"