Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great DR"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Volak listened to my issues and concerns and took the time to provide me with answers to my medical problems. He was friendly while being respectful of me and made me comfortable during my visit."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They all was excellent with their patients and did an amazing job with me, got me in there did my procedure and took excellent care of me, and I would highly recommend him for everyone. And yes I would definitely go back."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"25 yrs ago I went to 3 different Gastro Dr’s who tried meds that never resolved my problem. After 1st trip to Dr. Volak, I’ve never had this embarrassing problem again. Also have sent 5 friends with similar problems & all just love him for his thoughtfulness plus within a wk. no problem. He’s an exceptional Dr."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience at doctor Blankenships was a good one he spoke to me so I could under stand what he was saying and going to do for me"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit was good I got in fast learned about early detection of colon cancer everybody should get a colonoscopy at age 45 and I went with extreme acid burning heartburn I learned I have GERD LisaLogan"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak was very informative about the procedure. He made me feel very much at ease. As this is something I really don’t want to do but I know that I need too. The staff was very professional. Just an all around great visit."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stanton and the team at AGA are caring, respectful and professional. In particular Dr. Stanton is very knowledgeable and personable in the discussion of his medical care process and the explanation of the medical physiology."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. The entire process is organized and efficient. Dr. McNamara is respectful, and a good listener."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Smart doctor, truly wants to help you"