Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Kliewer has been my doctor for many years. He is knoweledgeable, competent, kind, patient and truly cares about his patients health. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Highly recommend was very scared of the unknown going in and Dr McNamara developed a plan for me and eased my worries."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Ease of getting an appointment was fantastic. Nurses were kind and friendly. Dr Blankenship was awesome...he patiently listened to my cocerns and addressed all issues. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Blankenship and his staff was wonderful. Dr. Blankenship.os a great listener and shows genuine concern for his patience."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship was very kind and seemed concerned and listened to me. He didn’t rush me out the door! I would highly recommend him to anyone! Twyla"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and easy to talk to. Explained things and answers questions. Nice office staff and quick appointments"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is an amazing doctor. He is kind, caring and very competent."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship took time to listen and familiarize himself with my condition, I felt like he was having a conversation while he was collecting information he needed to order the proper test to find a solution to my medical issues. Very professional yet friendly enough to make you feel like you matter and not just another patient."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and caring. They made me comfortable and relaxed before the procedure. Upon completion of the procedure the doctor took the time to discuss the procedure and what was found and how it was resolved. The staff that took my to my care was very careful and caring of me knowing that I had been under anesthesia. I highly recommend Dr. Blonsky and the staff to care for your needs."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I've been seeing Dr. Conkling for years for gastroparesis. He has helped me manage my illness with diet and with medication. Dr. C has personally called me to explain every test result. He really cares about his patients!"