Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Conkling has always been professional and also caring. I feel like he understands me and really understands my concerns. Dr Conkling has helped me thru some tough times when I was diagnosed with hepatitis C, he got me on a medication that helped cure the disease and is following up with other side affects. I will always be thankful to him! I will refer Dr Conkling to all my friends and relatives!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Verrry good"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I enjoyed my appointment. Nurses were very kind. Environment was clean and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr.Clark. I felt like he really listened, took time to answer any questions. It took awhile to get a appointment but it was worth the wait."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful thanks"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patrick Volak is a great doctor. Could not find a better doctor. I appreciate his care very much."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Although I was not excited about needing the procedure. My experience with the doctor and facility was excellent. They made me feel at ease throughout the entire process"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have been going to see Dr Nightingale for the past 20 years. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and has helped me tremendously. I would recommend him to everyone. His staff and office help are great . 👍"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Being my first visit I was a bit uncomfortable talking about my issues but Dr. Blankenship was so kind, patient & answered in detail in a way I could understand any ???s I had. Not to mention he did not keep you waiting at all. After my procedure I don’t remember much but he reached out to me personally via phone and lmk what they found and was right in it getting my mri scheduled and my referral to a surgeon. Thank you Dr. Blankenship for all you did for me."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful, caring Dr who explains exactly what to expect in a manner that's easy to understand. And he gets my humor!"