Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Dr Stanton wS very professional with my sister Brenda Martin, explained everything to her so she could understand, we would recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr, stanton and the staff are outstanding."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor was very thorough and provided me with a piece of mind, after taking the time and going over everything little detail. Happy to have him a my doctor."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Listen to my issues and very receptive. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Amazing doctor I felt heard."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor, nurses and staff! They took their time to listen to any concerns, questions or comments I had. They explained every step of the process from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr Volak and his team!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Seemed very caring called my wife and explained what he found and did about it After procedure also send letter explaining Everything"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was very nice & very informed about the procedure he is going to do."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very sweet individual actually seemed to want to find out what's my medical issues didn't feel like just another patient let's get her in & out kind of Dr."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stanton and the team at AGA are caring, respectful and professional. In particular Dr. Stanton is very knowledgeable and personable in the discussion of his medical care process and the explanation of the medical physiology."