Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Volak is a great doctor. I Have used him for years. Personable and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nightingale is friendly and thorough. His staff are friendly, kind and very efficient. Couldn't ask for a better gastro facility."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Volak. Very easy to talk to. Answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nightengale has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years. In my opinion he is as knowledgeable in his field as any person could be. He is very efficient in his consultations with you. No questions left unanswered. I have had multiple EGD’s as well as colonoscopies and his review of the results is always very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Nightengale."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Blonsky and the Staff at AGA are by far the best of the best for addressing all of your Gastro needs. They are competent, confident, and compassionate. Being teamed up with Tulsa endoscopy you couldn’t be in better hands. I’ve had gastric problems for over 20 years and Dr Blonsky was my Dr for a short time and because of an insurance change I lost him as my specialist. I was not only devastated but received inadequate care elsewhere. Trust me because I have been through multiple procedures and have a very complex gastrointestinal history so I do know most all of the specialists in Tulsa and I can say with confidence all the best work at AGA. If you have experienced an issue in the past or in the future with them address it with them. Most times it’s just a miscommunication and I know they will do everything to rectify whatever the issue is."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent care, staff, location, and procedures. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Doctor Patel seemed concerned about my health. He made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr.Clark for several years now. He is very thorough and treats you like more than just a patient. Your concerns are his concerns. He and his team have given me exceptional care and I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"FIVE STAR facility from start to finish. Exceptional surgeon and very friendly staff."