Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They listen you feel like they care"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great staff, clean office, excellent compassion and care. Highly recommend and in fact I already have to some family. Grateful to be his patient."

4.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. McNamara is thumbs up. Appointment Staff needs more Knowledge and Team work."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A good experience. Stacy was very helpful and pleasant when greeting me at her window. She explained how to fill out the info required. The nurse was extremely nice with her questions and taking blood pressure. Dr. McNamara was bery thorough talking about my problem and the procedure he would preform. No complaints at all about my visit other tham the length if time when the procedure would be done... 2 days before Christmas! However, part of that was my fault as I preferred to habe it done in my home town rather than Tulsa."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patrick Volak is a great doctor. Could not find a better doctor. I appreciate his care very much."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship and his staff are always great! Just had my second colonoscopy with him and I would recommend him 100%"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and helpful atmosphere, fast and efficient!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship took time to listen and familiarize himself with my condition, I felt like he was having a conversation while he was collecting information he needed to order the proper test to find a solution to my medical issues. Very professional yet friendly enough to make you feel like you matter and not just another patient."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly and professional. Appointments are seen in a timely manner. I’m fortunate to be their patient."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Patel genuinely cares and advocates for his patients and their well being. Always very kind and eager to listen to any questions or concerns. Dr. Patel will never ignore or discredit symptoms or complaints. He is very intelligent in his field of work and very thorough in his exams. If he cannot help you he will find you the very best that can."