Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my initial (consultation) with Dr. Blonsky. He was very thorough with his assessment and information, was not in a hurry to leave the exam room. I appreciated his patience and bedside manner. His nurse was very nice."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Volak was wonderful. He listened to my symptoms & was very thorough in recommending tests to see what the problem is. He is very kind & patient."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful caring people and medical professionals"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Christian Clark is awesome. Very caring, knows who you are. Highly recommend him as often as I can."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr McNamara was very friendly, courteous and listened to everything I had to say. He spoke in words I understood but didn't talk down to me. I definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"excellent"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I first want to say the Dr Mark Nightingale he did what 80% doctors don't do he listened to the patient he said there on the bed next to me he'd listen to every word I said as long as I didn't take too long like saying the same thing over and over and then he examined me and if he was not touching the spots that did not pertain to what I was saying he allowed me to show him and I walked out of there with a completely different feeling I have been suffering for 6 years losing weight from 240 to 167 standing six six so skinny I'm about to blow away dying the first visit he said my life I appreciate him so much to the point if I saw him I would break down in front of him and shine his shoes he probably wouldn't let me lol but from what he did to me I know I will have 100% recovery after 6 years of brutal pain thank you Mr Nightingale can't wait till my next visit thank you very much Vincent l Jones"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant, informative, answers your questions. Staff have great customer service and are friendly. Good atmosphere."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Volak is a professional and caring provider that took the time to answer my questions before and after the procedure. He has outstanding beside manners. I absolutely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Stanton is a wonderful and caring doctor! I would recommend him to anyone if they are looking for a doctor is concerned about the whole person. Thanks Dr. Stanton for your Professionalism and your personel touch with this patient! Sam Martin"