Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Adult Gastrology and Dr Stanton's team and his nurse are very professional very caring and very very compassionate I would recommend adult Gastrology to anybody I know you guys are very professional and loving and I thank you for everything you do I need you all and I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas thank you for everything you do"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I really appreciate all Dr Patel has done for me. I really respect his decisions."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patel was very courageous and made me feel comfortable discussing my up coming procedure that he's going to do."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Awesome, my first time and I have no complaints at all. Love the service, dr kliewer & team made my day."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Volak’s for almost 15 years and had excellent service from he and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Clark is very smart and he is very thorough. His office staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommend Dr Clark!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship is a kind thoughtful man, He spent time with me and explained things to me . He went so far as to type me up an explanation for my family to read and understand. I will recommend him to anyone needing a Dr."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This man has save my life a few times! Great doctor:)"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have placed my care with Dr Stanton for many years and would highly recommend him to anyone needing his specialty healthcare. The time he spends with you regarding the upcoming procedure gives you the confidence that he is going to take care of you throughout the exam. Couldn’t give him any higher marks."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Really a great doctor. Feels more like talking to your best friend."