Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Conkling has always been professional and also caring. I feel like he understands me and really understands my concerns. Dr Conkling has helped me thru some tough times when I was diagnosed with hepatitis C, he got me on a medication that helped cure the disease and is following up with other side affects. I will always be thankful to him! I will refer Dr Conkling to all my friends and relatives!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My entire experience, having two procedures at Tulsa Endoscopy Center was beyond excellent. Dr. Clark and his staff are a class act."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Conkling for many years. He is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. When you see him, he is always focused on you and nothing else. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his medical services. I can only say this about a handful of doctor's."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"First visit was great. I'm having a endoscopy done in January 2023."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He seemed genuinely concerned and ready to get things resolved"

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship was very nice and explained my upcoming procedure in understandable vocabulary! I wasn't able to even schedule the procedure due to the Dr booked out a few months."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent bedside manner and genuine patient care."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are are very nice group of people."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Paul Stanton is great. He takes time to ask questions and have a good discussion to get to know all your issues and concerns. You feel heard and not rushed; you leave with a good understanding of next steps. His staff is also professional, kind and very helpful."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blonsky is very professional and caring in his field. He takes time in the office with his patients. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because it is very difficult to get the nursing staff to call you back, at least in my case. But as for Dr. Blonsky himself he is a 5 star doctor."