Patient Reviews

We understand that finding a provider that will truly listen to your concerns isn’t always easy. At Adult Gastroenterology Associates, our patients are our top priority. We strive to create a thoughtful and compassionate environment where you can trust that your care is customized to your needs. Take some time to browse through our reviews below, so you can read first-hand about the dedication and care that our specialists provide patients in the Tulsa, OK community.

Reviews for Tulsa, OK

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"They were professional and made me feel very comfortable. They asked me a lot of questions about my condition and provided me with options. And as I left the doctor walked me all the way to the door and opened it for me. Go the extra mile."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The staff is very friendly and answer your questions. You aren’t waiting forever in the waiting room they run on-time. Dr. Mokashi is the absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Was a very comfortable setting. Everyone was friendly and informative. They had me in and out quicker than I expected."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Competent care that I can count on is always available!! Every aspect of precancerous symptoms have been address with 2 follow up appointments. Best care money can buy!!! Wish Toby Keith had started with early life time exams here! He'd be alive today❤️"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent care and concern. Excellent staff."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My trip to Eugie was my last trip and the staff is very caring and helpful. Thank you to all of you for your professional and hard work. Again thank you."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"This is a wonderful place! They always take great care of me when I come here."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The staff and doctors at Adult Gastroenterology are excellent. They keep patients well informed, and patients are treated cheerfully and respectfully. I was dreading my colonoscopy and endoscopy, but the entire procedure was quick, thorough, and surprisingly pleasant. I can’t say enough good about them."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"TThey are so organized. No long wait and the Dr. explained everything in a way I could understand. They have the best system in getting patients seen and out the door quickly."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Volak and one of his staff, Candy Williams, are the greatest."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very knowledgeable and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"This center is organized and The staff are experienced and polite."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"They were polite and respectful. Will come back the next time."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everything went very well"

5.0 Review from B.4. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Everyone seemed really nice and the wait time from start to finish wasn’t very long. The lady who came in to talk with me about what was going on was super sweet and wanted to help me figure out what was going on with me."

5.0 Review from D.*. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I really like the nurse practitioner, she listens to your concerns and makes you feel at ease"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"A perfectly satisfying visit! Very knowledgeable staff..."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Loved Dr Candy Williams!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I had my 3rd colonoscopy recently, the front desk receptionist was not the friendliest, or clear on some of her directions. However, once I was brought to the back, Jasmine was very friendly & talked with me. The only feedback I would have for Jasmine, is to practice on administrating IV needles. She was very apologetic, but after trying 2 times, another person had to administer an IV in my hand. Unfortunately I have 2 really big yellow bruises on my arm. But all in all, the kindness, & personal care was amazing."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I wish I was told about the marble size lump on my hand from the IV. Communication is always a good thing."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Professional staff clean facility on time service"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"It's was good"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Organized, friendly"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Staff is very Compassionate and made me feel like a Very Important Person, even though I felt the opposite."

4.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Nurses were kind and thoughtful and very helpful with all my questions"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Procedures took less then 2 hrs.."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I have been going here for 20 years and would not go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Friendly,professional,competent"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"It was a good experience. All the staff was very professional!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The staff & Dr. Yanish are excellent! I wholeheartedly recommend their service."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Practice is well managed and reliable."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone person I spoke with was nice and caring. Talk to me plainly so I understood everything."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Short, simple and to the point. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"See you in 10 years. Perfect from start to finish, except the prep. Thank you, Fred RN"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Very friendly and knowledgeable great people"

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I was a bit put off after receiving a letter saying I needed to make an appointment. I called and left a message and no one responded. So I had to call back to schedule an appointment."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"They made experience as good as possible. Especially appreciate the nurse that I had pre-procedure"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Easy… helpful and good to review and plan my health maintinance. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I enjoyed the appointment"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone was kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very kind and great service"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"They really do care, the doctor listened to my concerns, and tried to help me understand what he would do to make things better. If you'd give him a try you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"They were friendly, professional. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very nice employees, not a long wait and the doctor was very nice also"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone was very nice besides the lady at check in."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excessive wait time after signing in and afterwards waiting on nurse to release me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"It's easy to get to"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had a procedure done, which I hope will resolve my symptoms soon. My follow up with Candy Williams was great."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"On time, very courteous staff, very professional but personal."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Everything was just right, the employees are friendly, caring and well educated. The Doctor was just great."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I was very happy with the medical treatment I received at your clinic. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone that is need of à gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Excellent staff and clean facility! Doctor was awesome and staff was professional! Great experience all around!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Johnathan Bouldin excellent Dr. he listens to you and he keeps working on you until he finds the problem. I highly recommend him. Staff if very professional and great manners."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I must say my overall experience has been excellent with the service and attentiveness provided by Dr. Jeffery Blonskey. But the shining Star is Nurse Megan Wells, she is Exceptional at Her Job!!!!. She provided Compassionate, attentive, respectful,complete care from the first visit to Dr. J. Blonskey GI Specialist office on 8/24/23-10/08/23. Her ability to communicate completely until full understanding is reached with empathy is rare indeed but Greatly appreciated!!! Also recieved in full gratitude/ humbleness. The only issue I had was slight with an fmla refusal policy. But I believe at this time all is being worked out appropriately to ensure my return to work in full capacity. The services provided were some investigating, pre op for an endoscopy and colonoscopy ( that was performed well) pre op & post op, the services provided through the facility via zoom for Nursing Staff to check up on you throughout the healing process, emergency services available at all hrs, and the referral process afterwards was splendid. Thank you to Everyone involved in My Care. ❤️"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Good staff here"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Service was perfect!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Tuesday was most helpful/informative on this follow up visit. Provided a clear and thorough answer to every question I had."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Rude check in process and wait time ridiculously long for someone having this procedure."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"All the docs and staff were exceptional. The care and concern about my health was exceptional as well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Quick appointment time, friendly & efficient staff!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I have been so sick to be able to post this but, I absolutely love my gastro family. That's what I call them. Candy Williams is AMAZING and the nursing staff just an all around bunch of incredible, positive people and I love them for helping me get through this hard time in my life. Lost my son a year and a half ago then became really sick. I'm so glad to say I'm trying to heal from the moss of my son and am healing from my illness and I just really appreciate and am grateful for the team work at Adult Gastro. Thank you all ~ Michaelle"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff was great both prior and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very professional and concerned"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"My service was great.I was very happy with the care."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Thank you to Sarah , you are so kind and friendly. You helped me to stay calm . I was scared .Tracy you put me at ease with the anesthesia question’s and so nice! Love your technique so no burning felt at all . Andrew during my recovery you were such a kind and friendly soul. Thank you !!! Dr. M.. you are so sweet and funny .. thank you for having such an amazing wonderful staff! God bless you all .. you all deserve a big Raise!! Thank you again .. Maria Ruiz"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Staff were very professional, caring, and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"It was good"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"AGA listens to how my Microscopic Colitis is doing and proscribes the proper medicines and tests I need."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Kliewer and his staff are kind, caring, and attend to every need or concern. I highly recommend him if you're looking for an excellent gastroenterologist."

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Not happy with still having burning of my throat and tongue. I’m having to wait six weeks for a call back to see how I’m doing with the medicine. Meanwhile this is very irritating and bothersome to handle all day long and night. Other than that everything went well with scopes and all and was treated in an excellent way."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"We ended up just setting an appointment for a colonoscopy. Still having same issues with chronic diarrhea, after using medication my GP gave me."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Thank you for your kind, caring & compassionate care."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"My experience was a great one! highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great staff and providers. Explained everything fully before my procedure and meet with me about my results."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Everything was good Candy was very caring and courteous . She answered all my questions ."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Blankenship has been my doctor for many years. They have a wonderful staff and I recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everybody was excellent and good"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Always a good experience. Candy was so kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The whole staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Totally recommended."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Always professional folks."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"A great experience. The only thing that could have been better is communications concerning prep. Great front desk, good nursing and Dr Patel was very kind. I would tell everyone to have their colonoscopy here."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"It was perfect"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"On time, considerate personnel. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Polite, respectful, and informative."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I appreciate all that Adult Gastroenterology Associates of Tulsa do for their patients. The staff is very friendly and caring. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a colonoscopy or upper GI done."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Volak and his PA are wonderful but calling in to the office is very difficult. Call back is not always timely and reaching the right department can be a challenge"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Mohkashi and his entire staff are amazing. Friendly, professional, great bedside manner. My highest recommendation!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everyone was so professional & my procedure was so quick"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Kanner performed my colonoscopy and I was prepped for the procedure by a very professional nurse and nurse anesthesist I was well cared for and the procedure went well. This medical practice is trustworthy, professional and operates on time. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing care for gastrointestinal concerns."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Each staff number that waited on me was terrific."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"All good but felt rushed after awakening fom anesthesia to leave before I was ready"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Great place for a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent staff and service."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Good preliminary work, intake was fast, procedure quick and staff was very friendly"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr. Blonsky is a phenomenal specialist ! I highly recommend him if you are having food or stomach allergies . I’m glad to have my colonoscopy done to get things checked out. He cares about you being well! Office is very organized too!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Everyone is so kind and helpful. Recommend to anyone who asks. 🐻"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very professional. Everything went well."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Friendly, helpful and efficient staff, nurses and doctor. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Very professional staff and although is not a fun procedure, I was treated like royalty. Thank you from someone who is terrified of needles"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Great, fun, and caring Doctor plus staff!! They made the appointment fun!!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Great experience from getting appointments to procedure and follow up. Everyone was great"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Would be happy to! This is my third procedure with Dr. Makoshi! All three of them have been good! The staff is awesome and they took good care of me! Also, Dr. Makoshi is personable and informative! I will be back in three years!"

4.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I just had a wonderful visit with Tuesday Guthery! She listens, validated, and was funny and sweet! She also acknowledged my toddler! Most people ignore the tiny person in the room. They were so welcoming and so happy to see the little nugget! And when I left I instantly thought I would have to call with more questions about a future appointment and instead she called me and answered every question I might have had in a voicemail. She’s great!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I had a colonoscopy and an endoscopy. The staff were very kind and explained each detail of the procedures very well. It was painless and the whole process was much easier and comfortable than I thought it would be. This review is for the Glendale, AZ office."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Caring and compassionate staff. Answered all my questions and supported me every step of the way. Professional and immaculate facility. Would recommend. Not sure why it says Tulsa. I am in Phoenix."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Colonoscopy went very well. Everyone was very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Exceptional Professional care & concern by Dr Labowitz & the staff. It was a very positive A+ experience."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Very pleasant front desk, nurses, and doctors. The practice runs like a well-oiled machine. In and out in less than two hours with great care given."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I was pleasantly surprised by everyone's personal touches in the process. Very organized, efficient and well managed. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Can't say enough good things. Everyone was kind and helpful. Made it a stress free event."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Everyone gives you their undivided attention. From the triage nurse to the technician, anesthesiologist and doctor. They run a tight ship. I would love to work there!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Awesome. Great professional atmosphere. Only comment I have is about billing. I called to ask if I could pay for initial appointment when I came in for colonoscopy. I was told yes and was told they would put a note in chart. I called billing office and told them. I continued to get emails asking for payment or it would go into default. I feel there was a communication break down regarding billing. Everything else was excellent!"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"When I walked into Thunderbird Endoscopy Center I was feeling nervous because I don’t know what to expect? However after my procedure was done I came out cheerful and happy because my doctor ( Mary Ann Atia) performed such an excellent job. She made me feel comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Excellent care. Made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everyone was so kind and friendly. Great people! They made me feel comfortable and safe. The two nurses that assisted me were sweet and had a great sense of humor! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy and an endoscopy. The staff were very kind and explained each detail of the procedures very well. It was painless and the whole process was much easier and comfortable than I thought it would be."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I liked the efficiency. Everyone was kind and helpful."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I wish it wasn't so rushed and they slowed down just a bit. Everyone was nice but you could tell they were distracted and rushed and a bit stressed."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Nurse, anesthesiologist, and surgeon was great!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Great courtious service."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Very professional. Had a hard time drawing blood, but another nurse finally hot it"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel like you are their priority. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Great place, wonderful staff and the doctor I got is awesome"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Everyone was professional & friendly."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Caring and compassionate staff. Answered all my questions and supported me every step of the way. Professional and immaculate facility. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"I was very pleased with the staff and the procedure. They took very good care of me and I would recommend them to anyone"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"All the staff was amazing, very courteous and very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"No recommendations."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"From getting your appointment confirmed all the way to discharge each and every employee was so thoughtful and kind and made you laugh"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Mokhashi is by far the one of the best doctors in his field, (Gastroenterology) if not the best. After my very first meeting, I was sold on him to be my doctor. Even if I didn't have a medical background, his explanation of his process/procedure and why, was one of the most transparent and easily understood. Dr. Mokhashi has the best before and after procedure bed side check in, ever. I highly recommend Dr. Mokhashi and his staff. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Totally professional operation. 10++"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everything went well. Was in and out very quickly."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Good / friendly/ and professional staff.."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Great staff"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great helpful and experienced staff who made you feel comfortable and cared for"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very informative and attentive."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I am a nervous patient and the staff was very helpful and calming with my situation. The communication was great and every single one working here was kind and patient with me. Thank you so much for caring for me as an individual person and not just a patient!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Very professional, efficient, and friendly"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Great, fun, and caring Doctor plus staff!!"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Overall, very good. Procedure people were excellent. Problem area, no one answers phones!!! Leave a message and no return call!!! Staff just doesn't seem to provide a cohesive patient visit."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very professional and friendly service"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"The nurses are very friendly and they made me feel comfortable."

4.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Very smooth procedure. Everyone very nice and thorough made for a very smooth and quick procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"This was the first time I had ever been there so not much to say. Dr was super nice and so was his PA and the scheduler"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Warm and friendly welcome. The entire staff was caring and made me feel that they truly cared. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Doctor Verkovsky is very professional and kind doctor, and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Excellent patient experience. Everyone very professional and focused on safety and procedure. Mahalo!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Everybody is very professional, courteous. They take time to explain what I have to do, the personnel is very nice. I am very satisfied and feel Luky to have chosen AGA"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very knowledgeable extremely nice courteous and caring they will take real real good care of you"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very professional and caring staff, I recommend AGA to anyone having a procedure."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"My visit to OSH was fantastic outside of the fact that I was there for a colonoscopy. That drink is disgusting and made me really nauseous. But all of the staff were amazing and really sweet. The only person who didn't even say hello or anything was one of the people in the or. He had lots of tattoos and facial piercings. I really wanted to see them too! But he wouldn't even look my way. It was kind of disappointing. But I know everyone has a bad day every now and then. So I don't think he deserves to get in trouble. He was never rude or anything. Just maybe a suggestion to smile and be friendly."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I don't know yet but I'm looking forward to it just waiting on somebody to call me back"

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 31 2023

"His office is ran flawlessly and the staff is more professional than friendly.? Great PA. They get the job done"

4.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 26 2023

"They are personal and friendly but takes a long time to get an appointment especially with a doctor"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Ryan was amazing and Took the time to answer all my questions. And he explained everything. Was definitely worth the 4 hour drive."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 23 2023

"I was so impressed with their whole team. This was by far the BEST experience I have ever had in a Dr office/Procedure, by far! They had it together from start to end! Highly Highly recommend this practice! It can be nerve racking getting procedures done, they all were so friendly, caring, they checked on my several times, they are literally the Best! They even texted afterwards to make sure I was doing good not having any issues! They run a tight ship! Thank you so much for making my first colonoscopy an amazing experience. I am recommending EVERYONE to your office. What an amazing team you have, from checking in to being wheeled out! So friendly and kind I cannot say enough, highly impressed! Thank you so much ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I was a few minutes late but did not get stuck in the waiting room forever, I was in a room waiting after going back for a while longer BUT they had a touch screen full of simple but helpful knowledge about your gastrointestinal insides so the wait was useful. Everyone was well mannered and I feel like I'll get results from going here before too long!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great doctors and nurses on staff . Always friendly and take time to explain everything ."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Thumbs up 👍"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice staff who explained everything step by step."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"This may duplicate what I already did, yesterday, as a Google Guide. Safe to say Jonathan Bouldin has the credentials, history, and gurney-side manner to deliver services as good as he says."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My visit to Adult Gstroenterology was quick and the doctor answered my questions and gave me a good report."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice person walked me in. The Dr nurse came in and talked with means told me I needed to have a upper and lower scope she got me the medicine explained more to me about them telling me I have cirrhosis of the liverand how I need to have the scope first and then Dr Paul could tell me next what needs to be done with it. I am scared about my liver. They were going to do the scope there but not able because of my weight this would have to be done at the hospital and they would call me,but I still haven't heard from them. That is got me worried,I need this to e done. I don't know what is going to happen to me. I guess I am scared. But you guys were great. Thank You !!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Everything went very well. No issues whatsoever. Friendly efficient staff. I was in and gone before I knew it. It was perfect."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Christia Clark is FANTASTIC!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everything went very well. No issues whatsoever. Friendly efficient staff. I was in and gone before I knew it. It was perfect."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I just called to make an appointment for my mother. The staff I spoke with on the phone were incredibly helpful and patient with me as I explained my mother’s health concerns. Stacy listened attentively, and was so very kind to help me set up the appointment and answered all of my questions! So grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"So far my experience has been great. I loved the nurse and the Phlebotomist. They were both good at making me feel comfy :) haven’t seen the actual doctor yet but when I do I will update."

5.0 Review from 9. Source: Google Apr 09 2023

"Everything went very well. No issues whatsoever. Friendly efficient staff. I was in and gone before I knew it. It was perfect."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They were so nice. Sweetest people you ever want to meet"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They listen you feel like they care"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very friendly and helpful place."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Kindness, courtesy and attention to all my immediate needs. Thank you for caring."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They have scheduling down to a fine art. Very smooth procedure."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everybody is very nice and everybody is very experienced and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great location! 1st doctor to communicate everything to me effectively and very patiently so I make sure that I understand! Great location to get your GI specialist needs!! Thanks you AGA!!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Always friendly, listens to my problems and addresses them."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly and professional service. Explained and answered questions. Told me if I had any more questions don’t hesitate to call."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 29 2023

"Excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Recently got colonoscopy with Dr Nightengale. Very nice overall experience. A special shout out to Gentry, who made me feel like a VIP with her welcoming smile and courteous demeanor. Gentry and the other staff made a potentially worrisome experience much more pleasant through their courteous and professional behavior."

5.0 Review from H.I. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly staff, knowledgeable. Now let’s hope they can schedule a colonoscopy in a descent amount of time. Since I’m on a waiting list, who knows?!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly people and they do their best to help and get things done in a timely matter!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent!!! (Original) Excelent!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love this place Dr's are wonderful as well as the staff."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great people to take care of you"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I trust AGA with my health and consistently receive outstanding care at every visit."

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Extremely wonderful"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Jeff Blonsky! He got me answers to 12 years worth of no answers to stomach trouble in less than 2 months!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"Love everyone there! They are the best!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Adult Gastrology and Dr Stanton's team and his nurse are very professional very caring and very very compassionate I would recommend adult Gastrology to anybody I know you guys are very professional and loving and I thank you for everything you do I need you all and I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas thank you for everything you do"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Quick , polite ,and very professional from entrance to exit ."

5.0